19, مايو 2016

التحليل الأساسي

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

إن محضر اجتماع الاحتياطي الفيدرالي كان الحدث الأهم يوم الأربعاء. توقع المتداولون أن يكون هناك تعليقات وتلميحات بالنسبة لاحتمال رفع نسبة الفوائد. حسب محضر الاجتماع فإن أغلب أعضاء الاحتياطي الفيدرالي يعتقدون أن المنظم يمكنه أن يقوم برفع نسبة الفوائد في حزيران يونيو، إذا سمح الوضع الاقتصادي بذلك. بعد نشر محضر الاجتماع قام الدولار بالنمو في كامل السوق.

قامت منطقة اليورو بنشر تقرير مستوى التضخم. إن تضخم أسعار المستهلك في منطقة اليورو بقي من دون تغير عند - 0.2%.

لقد تم دعم الباوند عن طريق استطلاع الرأي الأخير حول الاستفتاء القادم. حسب استطلاع الرأي: إن عدد البريطانيين الذين يدعمون بقاء بريطانيا في منطقة اليورو هو أكثر بـ 8% من الذين يرغبون بترك منطقة اليورو. قامت بريطانيا بنشر مستوى البطالة (وقد بقي عند 5.1%)، ونشر أيضا متوسط الدخل متضمنا المكافآة (2.0% مقابل المتوقع 1.7%) وتغير عدد العاطلين عن العمل المسجلين (- 2.4 الف مقابل السابق 14.7 ألف).

لقد تم دعم الين عن طريق الأخبار بأن الاقتصاد الياباني يقوم بالنمو بأسرع وتيرة ممكنة في الربع الأول. مع ذلك فقد قامت العملة اليابانية بخسارة مكاسبها، وذلك بسبب توقعات المستثمرين بأن تقوم المعايير الحكومية الجديدة بتحفيز النمو الاقتصادي.

19, May 2016

Fundamental analysis

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

The Fed minutes publication was the main event of Wednesday. Traders expected positive comments and hints regarding the possible rate hike. According to the minutes most of the fed members believe that the regulator can hike the rate in June if the economy state allows. After the minutes publications the dollar strengthened all over the market.

The Eurozone published the inflation report. The consumer price inflation in the Euro area remained unchanged at - 0.2%.

The pound was supported by the latest poll regarding the upcoming referendum. According to the poll: the number of British people who support staying in the EU are 8% more than those who want to leave. The UK published Unemployment Rate (remained at 5.1%), Average Earnings including Bonus (2.0% vs. expectations 1.7%) and Claimant Count Change (-2.4K vs. previous 14.7K).

The Yen was supported by the news that the Japanese economy is developing at the fastest pace in the first quarter. Still the Japanese currency lost its gains due to investors' expection that the government new measures will stimulate the economy growth.