19, فبراير 2016

التحليل الأساسي

EUR/USD (Gráfico de 4 horas)


بقيت الأزواج الرئيسية في حالة تقلب وذلك من دون رفع مستوى التوتر في السوق. إن محضر اجتماع لجنة الاحتياطي الفيدرالي لم يقدم أي مفاجآت، إن نبرة محضر الاجتماع كانت بشكل عام سلبية. أشار المنظم إلى نمو المخاطر المتعلقة بالاقتصاد، بالإضافة إلى التركيز إلى عدم وجود معلومات كافية حاليا للقيام بتقييم كامل للمخاطر. قامت الولايات المتحدة بنشر التقرير الأولي لإعانات البطالة لشهر شباط وجاءت القيمة 262 ألف (مقابل القيمة السابقة 269 ألف، والمتوقع كان 275 ألف).

تم ملاحظة تحرك بعض رؤوس الأموال إلى "الأصول المحفوفة بالمخاطر" خلال الأسبوع، والذي كان عامل سلبي لليورو كعملة ممولة. كان هناك تراجع في أسواق الديون لعائد السند الحكومي الألماني لـ 10 سنوات، وذلك بالارتباط مع الشركاء الأمريكي والبريطاني، والذي أدى بدوره إلى تراجع رغبة الاستثمار في الأصول الأوروبية. قام زوج اليورو/دولار بالتراجع.

لم تنجح بريطانيا بتقديم بيانات قوية للمستثمرين حول سوق العمالة. لم يكن هناك تغيير على مؤشر مستوى البطالة ومؤشر وسطي الدخل لشهر كانون الأول. إن الفروقات بين نسبة البطالة في بريطانيا والولايات المتحدة قد بقيت من دون تغيير أيضا. قام زوج الباوند/دولار بالتراجع بعد النمو.

كان هناك نمو للرغبة في المخاطر في الأسواق المالية، والذي وضع بعض الضغط على الين الياباني كعملة ممولة. عند نهاية التداولات قام زوج الدولار/ين بالتراجع بشكل بسيط.

19, February 2016

Fundamental analysis

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

The major pairs remained volatile without excessive nervousness. The FOMC’s minutes did not spring any surprise. The minutes’ tone was restrained with a pessimistic tone. The regulator pointed at the growing risks concerning the economy, having stressed that the current information was insufficient for a full risk assessment. The US published Initial Jobless Claims for February on the level of 262K (the previous value was 269K; the forecast was 275K).

We noticed some capital flow into "risky assets" this week, which was a negative factor for the euro as a funding currency. In the credit markets, the 10-year German government bonds yield decreased in relation to their counterparts (the USA and the UK) which reduced the investments attractiveness in European assets. The pair euro/dollar decreased.

Britain failed to deliver strong data to the investors about the labor market. Unemployment and average earnings indicators for December remained at the previous levels. The unemployment level of differential rates in Great Britain and the United States remained the same. The pair pound/dollar fell after a growth.

The appetite for risk kept growing in financial markets which put pressure on the Japanese yen as a funding currency. By the end of the trades the pair dollar/yen slightly fell.