19, يناير 2016

التحليل الأساسي

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)


أظهرت سوق الأسهم العالمية تقلب بشكل كبير خلال الأسبوع الماضي والذي تراجع يوم الاثنين. إن السبب الأساسي لهذا التقلب كان انهيار الأسهم العالمية والذي حدث بعد الهبوط الحاد لأسعار النفط. مع ذلك فقد تم ملاحظة بعض التقارير الأمريكية: إن بيانات مبيعات المفرق والتجزئة كانت ضعيفة جدا والذي وضع المزيد من الضغط على الدولار. تراجعت مبيعات التجزئة والمفرق بـ 0.1% على أساس شهري في كانون الأول مقابل المتوقع 0.0% - إن القيمة السابقة كانت 0.2%. إن النشاط التجاري لقطاع الصناعات التحويلية قد تراجع إلى 19.37 وذلك مقابل القيمة السابقة 6.21 بينما كان المتوقع هو 4.0.

كانت الولايايات المتحدة تحتفل بيوم عطلة بمناسبة يوم مارتن لوثر كينغ. نتيجة لذلك فقد كان هناك تراجع للتقلب خلال جلسة التداول الأمريكية.

قامت منطقة اليورو بإسعاد السوق بالبيانات القوية لميزانية التداول. إن صافي التصدير ارتفع بـ 23.6 مليار يورو في تشرين الثاني وهو 17.4% أكثر من السنة السابقة. إن فائض التداولات قد بقي عند المستوى 7.58% منذ تشرين الأول 2015. من الملاحظ وجود ارتفاع لتسارع النمو والذي يعتبر عامل إيجابي للناتج المحلي الإيجابي لمنطقة اليورو. وقام زوج اليورو/دولار بالتراجع بشكل بسيط.

لم يتم نشر أي إحصائيات للاقتصاد الكلي في المملكة المتحدة، وقام المتداولون بالتركيز على سوق الديون وتحركاتها. إن عائد السند الحكومي لـ 10 سنوات قد تراجع بشكل نسبي مقارنة للشريك الأمريكي والألماني، مما أدى إلى المزيد من الضغط على الباوند. عند نهاية التداولات قام زوج الباوند/دولار بالتراجع بعد قيامه بالنمو.

كان المتداولون في حالة تجنب للاستثمارات في الأصول المحفوفة بالمخاطر وقاموا بتفضيل الين الياباني كعملة ممولة. مع كل ذلك قام زوج الدولار/ين بالنمو بشكل طفيف يوم الاثنين.

19, January 2016

Fundamental analysis

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

The foreign exchange market showed a high volatility last week that reduced on Monday. The main volatility driver was another world stock exchanges collapse that happened after the oil price sharp decrease. However, the US reports have not gone unnoticed. The retail sales data were extremely weak which had increased pressure on the dollar. The retail sales declined by 0.1% m/m in December vs. the forecast of 0.0%. The previous value was 0.2%. The manufacturing sector business activity indicator fell to 19.37 from 6.21 while the expected slowdown was 4.0.

The United States was on a day off celebrating Martin Luther King Day. As a result there was a low volatility during the American session.

The Eurozone pleased the market with the trade balance strong data. Net exports increased by 23.6 billion euro in November which is 17.4% more than the year before. The trade surplus growth rate remained at 7.58% in October 2015. We see the growth rate acceleration which is a positive factor for the euro zone GDP. The pair euro/dollar slightly decreased.

There has not been published any important macroeconomic statistics in the UK, traders paid their attention to the debt market dynamics. The 10-year UK government bonds yield has been reduced relative to their US and Germany counterparts, thereby putting pressure on the pound. By the end of the trades the pair pound/dollar decreased after a growth.

Traders avoid investments into the risky assets preferring the Japanese yen as a funding currency. However the pair USD/JPY showed a slight growth on Monday.