18, نوفمبر 2015

التحليل الأساسي

Fundamental analysis

تراجع اليورو بشكل حاد مقابل الدولار وسط تراجع حركة السوق بعد أخبار الهجوم الإرهابي في باريس. كان هناك دعم جزئي لمنطقة اليورو عن طريق التقييم الأخير لمؤشر أسعار المستهلك CPI لشهر تشرين الأول والتي عدلت القيم الأولية للمؤشر. قام المؤشر بالنمو إلى 0.1% على أساس سنوي بالرغم من أن القيمة السابقة كانت 0.0% على أساس سنوي مقابل - 0.1% على أساس سنوي في شهر أيلول. إن التقارير الصادرة من معهد ZEW الألماني بالإضافة إلى تقارير الحركة التجارية في منطقة اليورو كانت هي الحدث الأهم خلال يوم البارحة. كانت البيانات عند 10.4 وهي أفضل من المتوقع 6.0.

قام الباوند البريطاني بالتراجع مقابل الدولار. مع ذلك لم تكن خسارة زوج "الكبل" الباوند/دولار كبيرة. تبين حاليا أن استقرار الباوند يستمر بإعطائه موقع العملة الأكثر ربحا بين العملات الرئيسية. كانت الأخبار البريطانية مليئة بالبيانات الهامة حول الباوند وتحديدا بيانات مستوى التضخم والتي تعتبر أحد أهم المؤشرات - وحسب هذا المستوى يقوم بنك بريطانيا بتحديد وتصحيح سياسته النقدية. عند نهاية اليوم قام الزوج بالنمو.

لم يكن هناك نشر لأي أخبار اقتصادية مهمة في اليابان. استمر الين بالتراجع مقابل الدولار وذلك على الأغلب بسبب الحركة المتباطئة للدولار مقابل الحركة المتفائلة لسوق الأسهم اليابانية حيث قام مؤشر نيكي Nikkei بالنمو 1.22%.

18, November 2015

Fundamental analysis

Fundamental analysis

The euro sharply fell against the dollar amid the risk appetite decline after the Paris terrorist attacks reports. The temporary support was the Eurozone October consumer price index (CPI) last estimate which revised the preliminary results. The indicator was increased to 0.1% y/y despite the fact that it previously recorded 0.0% y/y after - 0.1% y/y in September. The ZEW Institute German and the Eurozone business sentiment reports were the main event yesterday. The data came out better then forecasted 6,0 at the level of 10,4.

The British pound also fell against the dollar. However, the "cable" losses were not so significant. Apparently, the pound stability continues to provide its appeal as the most high-yielding currency among the majors. The UK news was filled with important information for the pound, namely the inflation data which is one of the main indicators, according to which BoE corrects its monetary policy. By the end of the day the pair increased.

The Japanese important economic news was not published; the yen continues to decline against the dollar, probably, on the lingering sentiment for the greenback and on the Japanese stock market optimism where the Nikkei grew by 1.22%.