18, أغسطس 2015

التحليل الأساسي

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

كان هناك تحرك متعدد الاتجاهات في سوق العملات. كان السبب الأساسي للمشاكل هو بنك الصين المركزي، لم يقم البنك بتقديم أي سبب للحركة الحالية المفاجأة بالإضافة إلى التحديد اليومي لليوان مقابل الدولار وذلك من دون أن تغيير بالقيم مقارنة باليوم السابق؛ والذي وضح أن البنك يحافظ على وعوده في إبقاء الاستقرار.
عند نهاية اليوم تراجع زوج اليورو/دولار نتيجة لضعف بيانات الناتج المحلي الوطني لكل من فرنسا وألمانيا ومنطقة اليورو. أظهرت بيانات الناتج المحلي الوطني لمنطقة اليورو ودولها الرئيسية بعض النمو ولكن ذلك كان أقل من المتوقع. وقد تم دعم اليورو عن طريق تفاصيل خطة سياسة اليونان.
تحسن زوج الباوند/دولار وسط تراجع عوائد السندات للمملكة المتحدة والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك فإن تقرير العمالة البريطاني المثير للجدل لم يكن له التأثير الكبير، وقام الباوند بالارتفاع مقارنة بالدولار وذلك من دون وجود أي أخبار سلبية جديدة. بكل الأحوال فإن نمو الزوج كان قصير الأمد وقام الزوج بالتراجع عند نهاية اليوم.
عند نهاية اليوم تراجع زوج الدولار/ين وسط هروب المستثمرين من تجارة المراجحة (Carry Trade) والذي أدى لتقوية الطلب على الين كعملة داعمة. تراجعت سوق اليابان للأسهم والذي أدى ازدياد نسبة الأرباح قليلا على الين، وقد أدى تحسن الأسهم الأمريكية إلى إعطاء الدولار الأمريكي فرصة ليعدل بعض خسراته فقط.

18, August 2015

Fundamental analysis

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

There was a multidirectional movement in the currency market. The chief troublemaker was the China Central Bank, it did not give any reason for the emotions surge and set the daily yuan fixing against the dollar almost without changes compared with the previous day, it has made it clear that the bank keeps to its stabilization promises.

By the end of the day the pair EUR/USD had decreased amid the weak France, Germany and the Eurozone GDP data. The Eurozone and its major countries GDP assessment showed a growth, but it was worse than forecasted. The euro was supported by the Greece policy information plan.

the pair GBP/USD had increased amid the UK and the US negative bond yields decline. In addition, the impression was caused by the UK controversial employment report somewhat blunted and the pound rose up against the US dollar in the news absence that can add negativity. However the pair’s growth was short-term and the pair fell by the end of the day.

By the end of the day the pair USD/JPY had decreased amid the investors escape from the carry trade transactions which supported the demand for the yen as a funding currency. The Japan stock market has declined that slightly increased interest to the yen, the US shares increase allowed the dollar only to neutralize some of the losses.