18, فبراير 2016

التحليل الأساسي

EUR/USD (Gráfico de 4 horas)


كان هناك حركة شراء على الدولار كبيرة في السوق بالرغم من البيانات الضعيفة في الولايات المتحدة. إن حركة المستثمرين العامة قد تغيرت إلى حركة سلبية، وذلك عندما قامت أسعار النفط بالعودة إلى التراجع. والذي بدوره أدى إلى تقلب شديد في السوق، والذي كان هو المحرك الأساسي للأسواق العالمية.

بداية أظهر استبيان الحركة الاقتصادية الصادر من ZEW الألماني بعض النمو للتشاؤوم بين الخبراء الماليين، ومن ناحية أخرى فقد تم نشر محضر الاجتماع الأخير للاحتياطي الفيدرالي. توقع المتداولون عدم وجود اي تغيرات "Dovish" في السياسة النقدية وذلك بالنسبة لتراجع أسعار قطاع الطاقة وتباطؤ نمو الاقتصاد العالمي. عند نهاية التداولات قام زوج اليورو/دولار بالتراجع بشكل بسيط.

قام الباوند البريطاني بالتعافي بعد نشر بيانات العمالة. إن مستوى البطالة قد بقي من دون تغيير عند المستوى 5.1%، وذلك مقارنة مع التوقع بتراجع إلى 5.0%. قام مؤشر إعانات البطالة "Claimant Count Change" بالتراجع بـ 14.8 ألف في شهر كانون الثاني، بينما قام وسطي الدخل بالنمو بـ 1.9% في شهر كانون الأول. قام زوج الباوند/دولار بالتراجع عند نهاية التداولات.

إن هذه السنة وحتى الآن قد شاهدت تقلبات شديدة في الأسواق المالية. إن محضر الاجتماع الأخير لمجلس الاحتياطي الفيدرالي قد تم نشره. توقع المتداولون أن يقوم المحضر بتأييد تعليقات جاتيت يلين في اجتماع الكونغرس: "إن سوق العمالة تظهر حركة إيجابية". مع ذلك فإن عامل الخطورة قد قام بالنمو بشكل كبير بسبب تراجع أسعار قطاع الطاقة وتباطؤ النمو العالمي. حسب محضر الاجتماع فإن هناك تخوف لدى البعض من تباطؤ الاقتصاد الأمريكي، وذلك متأثرا بمشاكل الاقتصاد الصيني. إن الأغلبية تعتقد أن مستوى التضخم سوف يقوم بالوصول إلى 2% خلال المدى المتوسط. إن الاحتياطي الفيدرالي قام بالتركيز أن تاريخ رفع مستوى الفائدة سوف يعتمد على البيانات الاقتصادية القادمة. قام زوج الدولار/ين بالتداول بشكل أفقي ومن دون أي تحرك.

18, February 2016

Fundamental analysis

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

The dollar purchase dominated despite some weak data from the US. Investors’ sentiment changed to a negative one when the oil prices returned to a decrease, which was characterized by a high volatility, and were the main driver for global markets.

On the one hand, ZEW Economic Sentiment Survey showed a growing pessimism among financial experts. On the other hand, the Fed’s last meeting minutes were published. Traders expected to see a dovish rhetoric of the monetary authorities regarding energy prices falling and global economic growth slowing down. By the end of the trades the pair euro/dollar slightly decreased.

The British pound recovered after the employment data release. The unemployment rate remained unchanged at 5.1%, compared with the forecast for a drop to 5.0%. Claimant Count Change fell by 14.8K in January, while the Average Earnings including Bonus increased by 1.9% in December. The pair pound/dollar fell by the end of the trades.

This year we have seen high volatility in the financial markets. The last FOMC meeting minutes were published. Traders’ expected the minutes to coincide with the Janet Yellen’s comments in front the US Congress, that the labor market is showing a positive trend. However, the risk significantly increased due to low energy prices and the slowing down of the global growth. According to minutes some leaders are afraid of the US economy slowdown amid China's economic problems. The majority believes that the inflation will rise to 2% in the medium term. The Fed stressed that the date of interest rates rising would depend on the incoming economic data. The pair dollar/yen was trading in the consolidation corridor.