18, يناير 2016

التحليل الأساسي

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)


كانت حالة السوق متقلبة خلال يوم الجمعة الماضي، مع ذلك وبشكل عام فقد قام الدولار بتقوية مركزه. إن حركة السوق الغير منتظمة كانت بشكل أساسي بسبب عدم استقرار أسواق الأسهم وأسواق السلع. وبالإضافة إلى حالة السوق فإن تحركات العملات كانت متأثرة بالبنك المركزي الأوروبي وبنك بريطانيا، وخلال كل ذلك لم تحصل بيانات الاقتصاد الكلي على أي انتباه كبير.

إن الناتج المحلي الإجمالي GDP الألماني لـ 2015 يدفع على التفاؤل. كان نمو الناتج المحلي الإجمالي بـ 1.7% بسبب نمو مستوى الاستهلاك الشخصي والإنفاق الحكومي وبالإضافة إلى نمو الاستثمارات. إن البيانات الإيجابية قد ساعدت بتخفيض الفروقات بين عائد السند الحكومي الأمريكي والألماني. قامت منطقة اليورو بنشر ميزانية التداول لشهر تشرين الثاني - جاءت البيانات عند القيمة 23.6 مليار. عند نهاية التداولات قام زوج بالتراجع.

إن سوق الديون قد تأثرت بتصريحات السلطات البريطانية حول السياسة النقدية وتخفيض ارتباط عائد السند الحكومي البريطاني بالشريك الأمريكي والألماني. إن هذا في الواقع سوف يؤدي إلى تراجع الرغبة في الاستثمار في الأصول البريطانية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك قام بنك بريطانية بنشر استبيان حول شروط الديون والقروض. عند نهاية يوم التداولات قام زوج الباوند/دولار بالتراجع.

إن الطلب على الأصول المحفوفة بالمخاطر ما زال في نمو والذي يعتبر عامل سلبي للين الياباني كعملة ممولة. إن من أهم ما حدث يوم الجمعة كان تقرير الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية (-0.1% مقابل المتوقع 0.2%) بالإضافة إلى نشر مؤشر أسعار المنتج (0.2% مطابقا للتوقعات) وأيضا نشر مؤشر ثقة المستهلك لجامعة ميتشيغان (93.3 مقابل المتوقع 93.0). وقام زوزج الدولار/ين بإغلاق التداولات في تراجع.

18, January 2016

Fundamental analysis

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

The market was quite volatile last Friday, still in general it tends to the dollar strengthening. The heterogeneous movement was mainly due to the stock and commodity markets instability. Besides the market sentiments, the currency dynamics was influenced by the European and the UK Central Banks while the macro data remained practically unnoticed.

The German 2015 GDP is encouraging. The GDP growth was 1.7% due to the personal consumption, the government spending and the investment growth. The positive data have helped to reduce the yields differential on the US and Germany government bonds. The Eurozone published the November trade balance. The data came in at the level 23,6B. By the end of the trades the pair euro/dollar decreased.

The debt market reacted to the British monetary authorities statements by the government bonds yields lowering in relation to its US and Germany counterparts. That fact, of course, reduces the investments attractiveness to the British assets. The Bank of England posted the Credit Conditions Survey. The pair pound/dollar fell by the end of the trades.

The demand for risky assets keeps growing which is a negative factor for the Japanese yen as a funding currency. One of the last Friday key events was the USA retail sales report (-0,1% against the forecasted 0,2%) where the producer prices (on the forecasted level of 0,2%) and the Michigan University consumer confidence index (93,3 against the forecasted 93,0) were announced. The pair dollar/yen closed the trades with a decrease.