17, ديسمبر 2015

التحليل الأساسي

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)


قامت Markit بنشر تقرير شهر كانون الأول لمناخ الأعمال لقطاع التصنيع الألماني. جاءت البيانات مماثلة للوسطي المتوقع عند المستوى 53.0. إن المؤشر مازال ينمو لفترة شهرين متأثرا بتراجع اليورو والذي أدى إلى ارتفاع المنافسة بين المنتجات الألمانية في الخارج. إن قرار الاحتياطي الفيدرالي الأمريكي البارحة لفت انتباه كامل السوق. قام مجلس الاحتياطي الفيدرالي برفع نسبة الفوائد بـ 0.25% إلى 0.50% مع ملاحظة الحركة القوية التصاعدية لسوق العمالة. وعند استقرار سوق النفط فإن نمو متوسط الدخل الأمريكي سوف يضع بعض الضغط بشكل تصاعدي على توقعات مستوى التضخم. عند نهاية التداولات قام زوج اليورو/دولار بالتراجع.

إن تقرير مستوى التضخم البريطاني والأمريكي أعطى نتائج لمعركة "الدببة" و"الثيران". إن مستوى التضخم البريطاني كان 0.08% مقابل الأمريكي 0.77% في 2015. إن حركة التضخم لم تكن في مصلحة المملكة المتحدة أيضا خلال الشهر الماضي: قام مؤشر CPI الأمريكي بالنمو 0.16% مقابل 0.74% خلال الشهور العشرة الماضية. قام مكتب الإحصائيات الوطني البريطاني بنشر تقرير مستوى العمالة: إن مستوى وسطي الدخل ارتفع بـ 2.4% مقابل المتوقع 2.5%، بينما ارتفع مستوى البطالة بـ 5.2% مقابل المتوقع 5.3%. قام زوج الباوند/دولار بالتراجع عند نهاية اليوم.

كان هناك تصحيح لأسواق الأسهم العالمية بعد حركة البيع الكبيرة. إن الحركة التصاعدية قصيرة الأمد استمرت بوضع الضغط على الين الياباني كعملة ممولة. إن مؤشر سلة الدولار USDX بين الفترة التصحيحية للعملة الأمريكية، والتي انتهت الآن، ومن المتوقع الآن حركة تصاعدية على المدى الطويل. وأظهر زوج الدولار/الين حركة نمو.

17, December 2015

Fundamental analysis

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

The Markit published the December German manufacturing sector business climate report. The data came out at the forecasted median at the level of 53,0. The indicator has been growing for two months amid the euro weakening which has strengthened the German products competitiveness abroad. The US Federal Reserve monetary policy decision drew the market attention yesterday. The FOMC raised its rate by 0.25% to 0.50% having noted the strong upward trend in the labor market. When the oil market stabilizes –the US population income growth will put upward pressure on inflation expectations. The pair euro/dollar decreased by the end of the trades.

The UK and the US inflation releases determined the "bulls" and "bears" battle results. The UK inflation showed 0.08% against 0.77% in 2015. The inflation dynamics was not in favor of the United Kingdom the previous month: the US CPI growth rate was 0.16% against 0.74% for the ten months. The UK National Statistics Office published the labor market release. The average wages level gained 2.4% instead of the forecasted 2.5%, while the unemployment rate rose by 5.2% when the forecast was 5.3%. The pair pound/dollar fell by the end of the day.

The world's leading stock markets corrected after massive sales. The short-term uptrend is continued putting pressure on the Japanese yen as a funding currency. The dollar index basket dynamics (USDX) pointed to the US currency phase correction which is over now and now we expect the further long-term uptrend. The pair dollar/yen showed a growth.