17, نوفمبر 2015

التحليل الأساسي

Fundamental analysis

أمضى زوج اليورو/دولار الأسبوع من دون تحرك ملحوظ وأنهى التداول عند نفس أسعار الافتتاح، والذي لم يكن في صالح السوق الأوروبية على الإطلاق. إن التقييم الأخير لمؤشر أسعار المستهلك CPI لشهر تشرين الأول أظهر نمو إلى 0.1% مقابل المتوقع 0.0%. كان الخطاب الأول لـ م. دراغي من البنك الأوروبي المركزي هو محط اهتمامنا. قام الزوج بالتراجع قليلا عند نهاية التداول.

عند بداية الأسبوع كان اهتمام الأخبار البريطانية هو تقرير مستوى التضخم. إن الإحصائيات سوف تظهر مؤشرات أسعار المستهلك والمنتج والتي سيتم نشرها يوم الثلاثاء. إن التوقعات تقترح وجود بعض مؤشرات التراجع، ومن المتوقع عدم وجود تغيير على مؤشر أسعار المستهلك CPI عند القيمة 0.1% على أساس سنوي والتي كانت -0.1% على أساس سنوي في شهر أيلول، إن مستوى المؤشر الأساسي من دون أسعار الغذاء والوقود بقيت عند المستوى 1.0% على أساس سنوي. كان تداول الباوند من دون تحرك ملحوظ يوم الاثنين.

خلال هذا الأسبوع قامت اليابان بنشر أهم الإحصائيات الاقتصادية. أظهر التقييم الأولي للناتج المحلي الإجمالي GDP للربع الثالث علامات ركود اقتصادي. إن المؤشر قد تراجع للمرة الثانية على التوالي بـ - 0.2% على أساس ربعي بعد أن كان - 0.3% والذي كان متوقع هو - 0.1% على أساس ربعي. إن هذه الأرقام أدت إلى تحركات بسيطة باتجاهات مختلفة في السوق والذي لم يغير بشكل كبير في الحركة العامة - ما زالت السعر عند القيمة الافتتاحية. قام الزوج بالنمو يوم الاثنين.

17, November 2015

Fundamental analysis

Fundamental analysis

The pair euro/dollar spent last week in a flat and finished the trades close to the opening prices, having shown the European currency minimal advantage. The October consumer price index (CPI) latest assessment - showed the growth to 0,1% with the forecast 0,0%. The ECB M. Draghi first speech was in the center of our attention. The pair slightly decreased by the end of the trades.

At the beginning of the week the British news main theme will be the inflation report. The statistics will show the consumer and producer prices indicators which will be published on Tuesday. The forecasts suggest that there are some deflation signs and the October consumer price index (CPI) is expected to be unchanged at the level of 0.1% y/y after -0.1% y/y in September while the basic indicator without food and fuel prices remained at the level of + 1.0% y/y. The pound was trading in the flat on Monday.

This week Japan most important economic statistics has already been published. The 3rd quarter GDP preliminary estimate showed the recession signs, the indicator has fallen for the second consecutive quarter by -0.2% q/q after -0.3% q/q while it was forecasted -0.1% q/q. These figures caused a small-scale multi-directional movement in the market that has not changed yet into the directed activity - the price is at the opening level. The pair increased on Monday.