17, مارس 2016

التحليل الأساسي

EUR/USD (Gráfico de 4 horas)

إن الأسباب الرئيسية للهروب من المخاطر كانت: القلق حول تحركات المنظم الأمريكي، وعدم وجود اي نشاط في الاجتماع الأخير لبنك اليابان، وتراجع أسعار النفط وأخيرا المحادثات الجديدة حول خروج بريطانيا من الاتحاد الأوروبي.

إن السوق لم تتوقع أي تغيرات من قبل الاحتياطي الفيدرالي وكان تركيز كافة المستثمرين باتجاه المؤتمر الصحفي لجانيت يلين. كما كان متوقع فإن تعلقيات جانيت يلين لم تتغير عن السابق. وحسب المنظم فإن السلطات النقدية سوف تراقب بانتباه بيانات الاقتصاد الكلي macroeconomic، وفي حال وجود نمو للتضخم وحركة إيجابية لسوق العمالة فإن الـ Fed سوف يقوم برفع نسبة الفائدة. لم تقم يلين بإعلان تاريخ لرفع نسبة الفوائد، وأشارت أيضا إلى أن إنجازات الاحتياطي الفيدرالي بشكل عام تتطلب تغيرات محدودة بالنسبة لتغيير نسبة الفائدة. قام زوج اليورو/دولار بالنمو.

قامت المملكة المتحدة بنشر تقارير مهمة: مستوى البطالة لشهر كانون الثاني (إن القيمة السابقة كانت 5.1% مقابل المتوقع 5.1%) جاءت القيمة مطابقة للقيمة المتوقعة، بالإضافة إلى تقرير وسطي الدخل والذي يتضمن مكافآت شهر كانون الثاني (كانت القيمة السابقة 1.9% مقابل المتوقع 2.0%) جاءت القيمة 2.1%. قام زوج الباوند/دولار بإغلاق التداولات بنمو.

نتوقع لزوج الدولار/ين بالخروج من حركته الجانبية قريبا، وإن هذا التحرك سوف يكون متقلب جدا. إن اليابان لا تحتاج ين قوي بما أن الاقتصاد الياباني ما زال يظهر تباطؤ. في نفس الوقت فإن الدولار القوي لا يعتبر عامل جيد للاحتياطي الفيدرالي الأمريكي، بما أن الدولار القوي يؤثر سلبا على الصادرات الأمريكية. عند نهاية التداولات قام زوج الدولار/ين بالتراجع بشكل حاد.

17, March 2016

Fundamental analysis

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

The main reasons for the risk aversion were: concerns about the American regulator’s aggressive actions, the Bank of Japan’s inactivity at the last its meeting, the decline of oil prices and renewed talk of a British exit from the EU.

The market did not expect any change of rates from the Federal Reserve and all investors' attention was focused on the Janet Yellen’s press conference. As we expected Janet Yellen’s comments were the same as before. According to the regulator the monetary authorities will closely monitor incoming macroeconomic data and if the regulator sees inflation and the labor market positive tendency the FED will raise the rates. Yellen did not announce the date of the next rate hike, and noted that the Federal Reserve's achievement should require a lower pace of rate increase. The pair euro/dollar increased.

The UK published 2 important releases: The unemployment rate for January (the previous value was -5.1%, the forecast was 5.1%) came in at the forecasted level, and Average Earnings including Bonus for January (the previous value was 1.9%, the forecast was 2.0%) came in at the level 2,1%. The pair pound/dollar closed the trades with a growth.

We expected the USD/JPY to exit the flat soon, and this exit can be very volatile. Japan does not need a strong yen as Japan’s economy keeps showing slowdown. At the same time, the strong dollar is not welcome factor for the US Federal Reserve, as the strong dollar negatively affects US exporters. By the end of the trades the pair dollar/yen sharply fell.