17, فبراير 2016

التحليل الأساسي

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)


كانت بداية الأسبوع إيجابية للدولار. قامت حركة الشراء على العملة الأمريكية بدعم سوق الأسهم العالمية بشكل إيجابي. حتى عودة الصين إلى السوق بعد فترة الأعياد الطويلة لم تقم بإفساد هذا الحركة الإيجابية. إن قيمة الصادرات والواردات الصينية قد تراجعت بـ 18.8% و11.2% على التسلسل في شهر كانون الثاني.

إن أسهم قطاع البنوك كانت هي الأحسن أداء في أوروبا. إن نمو رغبة المستثمرين في "الأصول المحفوفة بالمخاطر" هي عامل سلبي لليورو كعملة ممولة. قامت ألمانيا بنشر نتيجة استبيان ZEW الألماني (الحركة الاقتصادية لشهر شباط). كانت قيمة المؤشر 1.0 (مقابل القيمة السابقة 10.2، ومقابل المتوقع 3.2). قام زوج اليورو/دولار بالتراجع.

قامت المملكة المتحدة بنشر تقرير مستوى التضخم لشهر كانون الأول. إن قوة سوق العمالة قد أشار إلى أن نمو CPI (على أساس سنوي) قد يكون أحسن بقليل من القيمة المتوقعة (0.4%). إن مستوى البطالة لشهر تشرين الثاني قد تراجع بـ 5.1%، بينما قام مستوى الدخل بالنمو بـ 1.02%. مع ذلك فإن الـ CPI قد جاء مطابقا لوسطي التوقعات 0.3%. عند نهاية التداولات قام زوج الباوند/دولار بالتراجع بشكل حاد.

في اليابان أظهرت إحصائيات الاقتصاد الكلي السلبية بعض التصحيح. إن الناتج المحلي الإجمالي GDP قد تراجع بـ 0.4% في الربع الرابع. إن قيمة الانتاج الصناعي قد قامت بالتراجع للسنة الثانية على التوالي، وقامت هذه الحركة السلبية بالتسارع من 1.91% إلى 2.49% في 2015. إن نمو الين بشكل حاد، والذي تم ملاحظته في بداية العام، قد يحمل بعض المخاطر للاقتصاد الياباني. قام زوج الدولار/ين بالتماسك بعد التراجع.

17, February 2016

Fundamental analysis

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

The dollar started the new trading week on a positive note. The US currency purchase supported the positive sentiment for the world stock exchange. Even China's return to the market after long holidays did not spoil that sentiment. The imports and exports volume from China decreased by 18.8% and 11.2%, respectively in January.

The banking sector shares outperformed the market in Europe. Investors' "risk appetite" was growing which is a negative factor for the euro as a funding currency. Germany has published the ZEW Survey - Economic Sentiment for February. The index showed 1.0 (the previous value was 10.2; the forecast was 3.2). The pair euro/dollar fell.

The UK published the inflation report for January. A strong labor market pointed out that CPI growth (in annual terms) could be a little better than the consensus forecast (0.4%). The unemployment rate for November decreased by 5.1%, while wages increased by 1.02%. However the CPI came in at the forecasted median 0,3%. By the end of the trades the pair pound/dollar sharply fell.

The Japanese negative macroeconomic statistics keeps showing correction. GDP decreased by 0.4% in the fourth quarter. The volume of industrial production has been reducing for the second year in a row and the negative trend accelerated from 1.91% to 2.49% in 2015. The sharp yen's strengthening, that we saw in the beginning of the year, carries additional risks to the Japanese economy. The pair dollar/yen is consolidating after a decrease.