16, أكتوبر 2015

التحليل الأساسي

Fundamental analysis

تعرض الدولار لموجة مبيعات مقابل المنافسين الرئيسين - تم إغلاق تداول مؤشر سلة الدولار USDX عند القيمة 94.19. بعد المستوى الضعيف للتضخم الصيني بالإضافة إلى البيانات الضعيفة الأمريكية حول بيع التجزئة والمفرق؛ ازدادت قناعة المستثمرين بأن رفع نسبة الفوائد لن يكون في شهر كانون الأول. بالإضافة إلى ذلك قامت وزارة العمل الأمريكية بنشر أرقام البطالة والتي وصلت إلى 255 ألف. إن هذا الرقم هو أفضل من المتوقع 270 ألف.

أنهى زوج اليورو/دولار التداول بنمو متأثرا بالبيانات السلبية لتأمين الديون PPI لشهر أيلول. تراجع الانتاج الصناعي لمنطقة اليورو بقيمة 0.5% مقابل 0.4% في شهر آب، وبشكل عام قام تراجع الدولار بدفع اليورو إلى الأعلى. بالرغم من ذلك أظهر الزوج تراجعا خلال يوم التداول.

عند نهاية اليوم قام زوج الباوند/دولار بالتحسن وسط البيانات الإيجابية لسوق العمالة البريطانية لشهر آب. تراجع مستوى البطالة في شهر آب من 5.5% إلى 5.4%، وارتفع وسطي الراتب الشهري في الأشهر الثلاث الماضية بـ 3.0% وكان المتوقع 3.1%. في الصباح كان هناك تراجع ولكن في منتصف النهار كان هناك استقرار.

أنهى زوج الدولار/ين التداول بتراجع متأثرا بتراجع "الشهية للمخاطر لدى المستثمرين". في نفس الوقت لم يكن لدى الين أي عوامل داخلية مساعدة. تراجعت قيمة طلبات المعدات الهندسية لشهر أيلول إلى التقديرات الأولية: من 16.5% على أساس سنوي إلى 19.1% على أساس سنوي؛ تراجع مؤشر أسعار المنتج لشهر أيلول من - 3.6% على أساس سنوي إلى - 3.9% على أساس سنوي بينما قامت الحكومة اليابانية الجديدة مرة أخرى بتأكيد عدم رفع التسهيل الكمي QE. إن مؤشر الصناعي الأمريكي والذي أظهر تراجعا - 4.5 بدلا من المتوقع - 1.0 أيضا أثر بالزوج.

16, October 2015

Fundamental analysis

Fundamental analysis

The dollar came under a sales wave in relation to its main competitors - the dollar index basket (USDX) closed the trades at the mark of 94.19. After the Chinese inflation and the subsequent US retail sales weak data investors strengthened the opinion that even the December Fed rate hike would not take place. In addition, the US Labor Department published the initial jobless claims number which turned out 255K. It is better than forecasted 270K.

The pair EUR/USD finished the trades with a growth amid the US PPI September negative release. The Eurozone industrial production fell by 0.5% vs. -0.4% in August, but the overall dollar decline pulled the euro upwards. However, the pair showed a decrease last trading day.

By the end of the day, the pair GBP/USD had increased amid the UK August labor market positive data. The August unemployment rate fell from 5.5% to 5.4%, the last three months average salary has increased not by forecasted 3.1%, but still by good value of 3.0%. In the morning, there was a decrease, but in the afternoon, the situation has been leveled off.

The pair USD/JPY finished the trades with the decline amid the "investors risk appetite reduction." At the same time the yen does not have any internal support factors. The September engineering equipment orders volume fell to the preliminary estimates from 16.5% y/y to 19.1% y/y, the September producer price index fell to -3.6% y/y to -3.9% y/y while the new Japanese government once again confirmed that the QE increase would not happen. The US manufacturing index which showed a decrease-4.5 instead of forecast -1.0, also affected the pair.