16, سبتمبر 2015

التحليل الأساسي

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)


كان التداول هادئا في سوق العملات الأجنبية في بداية هذا الأسبوع. بقيت أغلب العملات الرئيسية في نفس مجالها مع استمرار توتر المتداولين وتوقعاتهم للاحتياطي الفيدرالي.

عند نهاية اليوم تراجع زوج اليورو/دولار وسط انخفاض نفط برنت الخام بقيمة 3%. التقرير الجدير بالذكر حول الاقتصاد الكلي كان التقرير الصناعي لمنطقة اليورو والذي كان أعلى بكثير مما هو متوقع. كانت ردة فعل السوق ضعيفة جدا بما أن حركة السوق وديناميكية تداول الأسهم الأجنبية يقومون بلعب دور العملة الواحدة.

تراجع زوج الباوند/دولار بشكل حاد. سابقا قام بتقوية موقعه وسط ارتفاع عائد السند الحكومي البريطاني المرتبط بالشريك الألماني والأمريكي. واجهت العملة بعض التقلب بسبب "سباق البنك المركزي": بين بنك بريطانيا اهتمامه برفع نسبة الفوائد مثل الاحتياطي الفيدرالي.

تراجع زوج الدولار/باوند وسط هروب رأس المال من "الأصول المحفوفة بالمخاطر" إلى العملات الداعمة. خلال هذا الأسبوع قرر بنك اليابان عدم تغيير سياسة التشديد النقدية موضحا أن الاقتصاد والتضخم يمكن أن يتعافى عن طريق المحفزات الحالية. عند نهاية التداولات قوى الزوج موقعه.

16, September 2015

Fundamental analysis

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

There was a calm trading in the foreign exchange market at the beginning of this week. Almost all the major pairs remained within their ranges as traders continue to be nervous anticipating the Fed.

By the end of the day the pair EUR/USD decreased amid the Brent crude oil decline by 3%. The only notable macroeconomic release was the euro area industrial production report which was significantly higher than expected. The reaction to it was minimal as the market sentiments and the foreign stock exchanges dynamics are playing the single currency driver role.

The GBP/USD has sharply fallen. Earlier it symbolically strengthened amid the UK government bond yields increase relative to their US and Germany counterparts. The currency faced with the increased volatility because of “the Central Bank race": today the Bank of England like the Fed is inclined to interest rates increase.

The pair USD/JPY had decreased amid the capital flight from the "risky assets" into the funding currency. This week the Bank of Japan decided not to change the monetary policy course, saying that the economy and inflation can be recovered with the current incentives. By the end of the trades the pair strengthened.