16, يوليو 2015

التحليل الأساسي

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

إن التأثير الإيجابي المرتبط باليونان قد أخذ تأثيره بالكامل. وقد أصبح معروفا للمتداولين الآن ما هي نتائج وتأثير الاتفاقية. وقد واجهت اليونان ضرورة التغيرات المؤلمة والقاسية والتي لن يتقبلها العامة بصدر شرح. أشارت بعض التقارير إلى وجود إضرابات من موظفين الخدمة المدنية في اليونان؛ وحاليا كل شيء يعتمد على إمكانية الحكومة اليونانية من إقناع كافة الشعب بضرورة هذه التغييرات. إن الأخبار المهمة كانت في خطاب يلين والتي قالت بأن هناك ارتفاع للفوائد متوقع هذه السنة.

تم تداول زوج اليورو/دولار في وضع ثابت وسط خلفية الأخبار المختلفة. وقد خذلت منطقة اليورو والدولار السوق بشكل متتابع من خلال الإحصائيات الضعيفة للاقتصاد الكلي Macroeconomic . بعد خطاب ج. يلين فقد ازداد الدولار قوة وانخفض الزوج.

وقد أصبح مارك كارني وبحق أهم صانع للأخبار في هذا الأسبوع. إن لحظات ارتفاع الفوائد أصبحت متقاربة أكثر – كما صرح رئيس البنك البريطاني – والذي سبب ارتفاع كبير للعملة البريطانية. في نهاية اليوم ارتفع زوج الباوند/دولار.

كان زوج الدولار/ين في وضع إيجابي خلال يوم التداول السابق. في بداية اليوم قام المتداولون بفتح مراكز طويلة المدى وحافظو عليها بسبب تراجع المستوى الحالي؛ وذلك اعتمادا على الاتجاه التصاعدي المستمر. مع ذلك فإن الأخبار قد دعمت الدولار وقام الزوج بالارتفاع.

16, July 2015

Fundamental analysis

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

The main positive related with Greece has been already played out. Now, traders gradually become aware of what is the price of the agreement. The country is faced with the necessity of hard and painful reforms which are unlikely to please the public. There are reports about the civil servants strikes in the country. Now everything will depend on the government's ability to convey the entire population of the need for the reform. The important news became the Yellen's speech where she said that the rate increase could be expected this year.

The EUR/USD was traded in a flat amid the mixed news background. The euro zone and the US alternately disappointed the market with weak macroeconomic statistics. After the J. Yellen’s speech the dollar strengthened and the pair fell.

Mark Carney has rightly become the main week beginning newsmaker. The rising interest rates moment is getting closer - stated the head of the Bank of England, which caused the rapid growth of the British currency. At the end of the day the pair GBP/USD increased.

The pair USD/JPY spent in the positive sentiment last trading day. Earlier traders partly fixed long positions profits considering current levels less attractive to long, based on the continuation of the uptrend. However the news supported the dollar and the pair increased.