15, أكتوبر 2015

التحليل الأساسي

Fundamental analysis


أنهى زوج اليورو/دولار التداول بنمو للأسعار متأثرا بتراجع عائد السند الحكومي الألماني والأمريكي. سابقا قام اليورو بالتراجع بعد البيانات الضعيفة لمؤشر الثقة بالتجارة الألمانية - تراجع مؤشر تشرين الأول من 12.1 إلى 1.9 مقابل التوقعات 6.8. تراجع المؤشر الأوروبي ZEW إلى القيمة المتوقعة 30.1 مقابل 33.3 في شهر أيلول. وعلى هذه الخلفية استمر الزوج بحركته التصاعدية.

عند نهاية اليوم تراجع زوج الباوند/دولار بسبب البيانات السيئة للتضخم البريطاني. كان هناك عاصفة صغيرة في السوق البريطانية. إن مؤشر أسعار المستهلك CPI تراجعت على المستوى السنوي: 0.1% على أساس سنوي. إن هذا هو أول تضخم سلبي على أساس سنوي منذ 55 سنة. إن المؤشر الرئيسي (نواة CPI) بقي عند المستوى 1.0% مقابل 1.1%. إن أسعار المفرق والتجزئة قد تراجعت من 1.1% على أساس سنوي إلى 0.8% على أساس سنوي (كان التوقع هو 1.0% على أساس سنوي). حتى أسعار المنازل لم تتغير: 5.2% على أساس سنوي مقابل التوقعات 5.5% على أساس سنوي. خلال يوم التداول السابق قام الزوج بكسب بعض الوزن والثقة.

أنهى زوج الدولار/باوند التداول بتراجع وسط حركة "الدببة" في سوق الأسهم العالمية. إن مبيعات سوق التجزئة والمفرق في الولايات المتحدة هي 0.1% - والتي هي تحت القيمة المتوقعة 0.2% - والتي أيضا ساعدت على تراجع الزوج.

15, October 2015

Fundamental analysis

Fundamental analysis

The pair EUR/USD finished the trades with the quotations growth amid the Germany and the US government bond yields decline. Earlier the euro decreased after the weak German business confidence index – the October indicator fell from 12.1 to 1.9 against expectations of 6.8. The European ZEW index fell to the forecasted value of 30.1 from 3.3 in September. Against this background, the pair continued upward movement.

By the end of the day the pair GBP/USD fell after the UK September disappointing inflation data. A small storm rolled across the UK market. The September consumer price index (CPI) fell down to deflation at an annual rate: -0.1% y/y. This is the first inflation negative annual rate for the last 55 years. The base Index (Core CPI) remained at the level of 1.0% vs. 1.1%. Retail prices declined from 1.1% y/y to 0.8% y/y (forecast 1.0% y/y). Even house prices have not changed: 5.2% y/y against expectations of 5.5% y/y. At the last trading day, the pair sharply gained weight.

The pair USD/JPY finished the trades with the quotations decline amid the "bearish" sentiment in the global equity markets. The retail sales in United States, which was 0.1%, which is below the expected 0.2%, also contributed to the decrease of the pair.