15, أبريل 2016

التحليل الأساسي

EUR/USD (Gráfico de 4 horas)


قام الدولار بالتعافي مقابل معظم المنافسين. إن البيانات الإيجابية لميزانية التداول في الصين قد أدت إلى ازدياد الرغبة في الأصول المحفوفة بالمخاطر، وخصوصا العملة الأمريكية. قامت الولايات المتحدة بنشر مستوى التضخم (0.1% على أساس شهري مقابل التوقع 0.2% على أساس شهري). إن الأرقام الأولية للعاطلين عن العمل المسجلين جاءت 253 الف مقابل المتوقع 270 ألف.

إن فارق عائد السندات الحكومية (أمريكا وألمانيا) قد قام بالنمو في سوق السندات. قامت منطقة اليورو بنشر بيانات مستوى التضخم لشهر آذار مارس: جاء الـ CPI 1.2% على أساس شهري، وكان مطابقا للتوقعات.كان هناك تراجع لزوج اليورو/دولار وبعد ذلك كان تداول الزوج من دون تحرك ملحوظ.

أبقى بنك بريطانيا سياسته النقدية من دون تغيير. إن عائد سندات الحكومة البريطانية لـ 10 سنوات قد تراجع والذي أدى إلى نمو الرغبة في الأصول البريطانية. أغلق زوج الباوند/دولار التداولات بتراجع.

لقد تراجعت الرغبة في الين وسط الطلب على الأصول المحفوفة بالمخاطر. كان هناك تصريحات إضافية من قبل بنك اليابان، وقام المنظم بالإشارة إلى احتمال توسيع الشروط الاقتصادية. مع ذلك فمع نهاية التداولات قام زوج الدولار/ين بالتراجع.

15, April 2016

Fundamental analysis

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

The dollar recovered against the most of its opponents. The positive Trade Balance in China heated the interest in the risky assets, mainly in the US currency. The USA published the Inflation data: 0,1%m/m against the forecasted 0,2%m/m. The Initial Jobless Claims showed 253К against the forecast of 270К.

The government bonds yields differential (the United States and Germany) expanded in the bonds market. The Eurozone published the inflation data for March: CPI came in at + 1.2% m/m, that coincided with the forecast. The pair euro/dollar was trading in a flat after a decrease.

The Bank of England kept its monetary policy unchanged. The UK 10-year government bonds yield decreased which reduced the attractiveness of the British assets. The pair GBP/USD closed the trades with a decrease.

The interest in the yen faded amid the demand for the risky assets. A further verbal intervention made by the Bank of Japan, the regulator again hinted at the possible expansion of its economic measures. However by the end of the trades the dollar/yen decreased.