15, فبراير 2016

التحليل الأساسي

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)


كان الدولار الأمريكي تحت الضغط يوم الجمعة الماضي، وذلك بسبب القلق حول توقعات الاقتصاد العالمي والتي سببت تراجع أسواق الأسهم. وكنتيجة لذلك ارتفع الطلب على الأصول الآمنة، وقد كان هناك نمو لليورو والين. وقامت السوق الصينية بالإغلاق بسبب احتفلات رأس السنة الصينية الجديد.

صرح وزير المالية الياباني وبشكل واضح للمستثمرين بأن وجود نمو سريع للين الياباني قد يؤدي إلى تدخل الحاكم. وفي حال الضرورة فإن البنك سوف يقوم باتخاذ كافة الإجراءات اللازمة ليحد من نمو الين. حسب آسو فإن سعر الصرف الحالي يظهر تقلبات حادة والتي تختلف عن السياسة النقدية لبنك اليابان.

حسب يوروستات فإن الناتج المحلي الإجمالي لمنطقة اليورو على أساس ربعي قد بقي عند نفس المستوى 0.3%.

إن تقرير مبيعات المفرق والتجزئة في الولايات المتحدة لشهر كانون الثاني قد تم نشره يوم الجمعة. إن المتوقع كان 0.1% وجاء المؤشر عند 0.2%. إن مؤشر جامعة ميتشيغان لثقة المستهلك لشهر شباط (في مرحلة التقدير الأولية) كان من المتوقع نموه بـ 92.6 وذلك مقابل 92.0 في كانون الأول. كان المؤشر أدنى من المتوقع عند القيمة 90.7.

15, February 2016

Fundamental analysis

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

The US dollar was under pressure last Friday, as concerns about the global economic outlook caused a fall of stock markets. The demand for the safe-haven assets: the yen and the euro, have been increased. Chinese market was closed due to the Chinese New Year celebration.

Japanese Finance Minister made it clear to investors that the rapid Japanese yen growth could lead to the regulator’s intervention. If necessary, the bank will take all the necessary measures to limit the yen’s growth. According to Aso: the exchange rate has been recently showing quite sharp fluctuations that differ from the BoJ’s financial policy.

According to Eurostat the Eurozone GDP (q/q) remained at the same level of 0.3%.

The US retail sales report for January was published on Friday. The forecast was 0.1%, the index came in at 0.2%. The Michigan University Consumer Confidence Index for February (in the preliminary estimate) was expected with a growth by 92.6 from 92.0 in January. The index came in less than it was expected having shown 90.7.