15, يناير 2016

التحليل الأساسي

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)


أظهر الدولار تحركات مختلفة مقابل المنافسين الرئيسين. ومرة أخرى قامت سوق الأسهم بتحديد حركة التداول. كان المقياس المعياري الأمريكي "Benchmark" تحت الضغط واتجه النفط إلى تحت مستوى 30 دولار للبرميل وقامت الأصول الآمنة بالتعافي بشكل جزئي.

تم نشر الناتج المحلي الإجمالي GDP الألماني لـ 2015. أظهر الناتج المحلي الإجمالي نمو بـ 1.72% في الربع الأولى والثاني والثالث خلال السنة الماضية. أظهرت أهم مؤشرات الاقتصاد الألماني حقيقة أن مستوى النمو متسارع بشكل كبير في الربع الرابع؛ من هذه المؤشرات المهمة مؤشر الصناعات التحويلية ومؤشر PMI للقطاع الغير الانتاجي بالإضافة إلى مؤشر IFO. جاءت البيانات عند المستوى 1.7% مقابل المتوقع 1.6%. بالرغم من ذلك قام زوج اليورو/دولار بالتراجع عند نهاية التداولات.

كان محضر اجتماع بنك بريطانيا هو الحدث الأهم خلال اليوم. لا يوجد تغيير على نسبة الفوائد في بريطانيا. وقامت البيانات الاقتصادية الضعيفة جنبا إلى جنب مع الأسعار المتدنية للنفط بالضغط الشديد على مارك كارني وزملائه؛ وحاليا لا يوجد أحد يتحدث عن إمكانية رفع نسبة الفوائد. تم إغلاق تداولات زوج الباوند/دولار بنمو بسيط.

قامت الحركة التراجعية لسوق الأسهم الصينية بوضع الضغط على أسواق الأسهم في آسيا وأوربا وأمريكا الشمالية. كان التداول في المملكة المتحدة تحت سيطرة الدببة: أظهر قطاع التكنولوجيا التراجع الأكبر. وساهم إغلاق مراكز تجارة المناقلة " Carry Trade" بدعم الطلب على الين كعملة ممولة. مع كل ذلك عند نهاية التداولات قام زوج الدولار/ين بالنمو.

15, January 2016

Fundamental analysis

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

The dollar showed mixed dynamics with its major opponents. Once again, the stock market set the tone of trading. The American benchmarks were under pressure, the oil went below $30 per barrel, and the safe assets partially recovered.

The German 2015 GDP was published. The GDP showed a growth rate of 1,72% in the first three quarters of last year. The German economy leading indicators, such as the manufacturing and non-production sphere PMI, as well as the IFO index pointed to the fact that the growth rate significantly accelerated in the fourth quarter. The data came out at the level of 1,7% against the forecasted 1,6%. However by the end of the trades the pair EUR/USD decreased.

The Bank of England minutes publication was the main event of the day. The UK interest rates remained at the same level. The weak economic data together with the oil prices decline added headache to Mark Carney and his colleagues. Now no one talks about a possible interest rates increase. The trades on the pair GBP/USD closed a slight growth.

The China stock market downtrend pressured the Asian, Europe and North America stock markets. The United States trades were also under bears’ control: the high-tech sector showed the largest decline. The carry trade positionsсlosing contributed to the demand for the yen as a funding currency. Nevertheless by the end of the trades the pair USD/JPY increased.