14, ديسمبر 2015

التحليل الأساسي

Fundamental analysis

كان هناك نمو كامل الأسبوع لعائد السند الحكومي الألماني والأمريكي والذي رفع من رغبة المستثمرين في الأصول الأمريكية، والذي أدى إلى دعم الدولار. قامت الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية بإسعاد المتداولين بالبيانات الإيجابية لمبيعات التجزئة والمفرق لشهر تشرين الثاني. كان هناك نمو لمستوى العمالة ومتوسط الدخل إلى القيمة 91.3 في شهر تشرين الثاني؛ بينما كانت هذه المستويات عند القيمة 88.8 و75.1 بالتسلسل في شهر تشرين الثاني في عام 2014 و2013؛ وقام التقرير الإيجابي حول ثقة المستهلك الصادر من جامعة ميتشيغان بتأكيد هذه الحركة الإيجابية. وفي هذا السياق: فإن تقرير مبيعات التجزئة والمفرق كانت أقل من المتوقع وذلك للمرة الثانية على التوالي. إن القيمة هي 0.2% مقابل المتوقع 0.3%. وعند نهاية التداولات قام زوج اليورو/دولار بالنمو قليلا.

بين بنك بريطانيا في ملخص السياسة النقدية وجود تأثير سلبي لتراجع الأسعار على توقعات مستوى التضخم، ولا تتوقع السلطات النقدية وجود اي تسارع للنمو الاقتصادي. حسب مارك كارني فإن الربع الرابع للناتج المحلي الإجمالي GDP قد يظهر نمو بـ 0.5%. إن عجز نمو التداولات البريطانية لا يمكن تجاهله بعد الآن، كانت تقارير شهر تشرين الأول أسوء بكثير من توقعات السوق. تجاوزت القيمة السلبية للصادرات 103.8 مليار باوند للمرة الأولى خلال 10 شهور هذه السنة - 4.46% أعلى من نفس الفترة الزمنية في 2014. عند نهاية التداولات قام الباوند بتقوية مركزه مقابل الدولار الأمريكي.

يتعرض زوج الدولار/ين للتراجع للأسبوع الرابع على التوالي. استمر عائد السند الحكومي للخزينة الأمريكية عند أعلى مستوى خلال 5 سنوات، والذي يعتبر عامل إيجابي للدولار والسياسة النقدية المشددة للاحتياطي الفيدرالي.

14, December 2015

Fundamental analysis

Fundamental analysis

The Germany and the US government bond yields has been growing already a week increasing the investments’ attractiveness into the US assets supporting the US dollar. The US pleased traders with the November retail sales positive data. The employment and average earnings grew to the level of 91.3 in November while this indicator was at the levels of 88.8 and 75.1 respectively in November 2014 and 2013. The Michigan University consumer confidence report confirms the positive trend. In this context the retail sales data output was expected better than the consensus forecast. However, in fact the data came out at the level of 0,2% that is less then the forecasted 0,3%. The pair euro/dollar slightly increased by the end of the trades.

The Bank of England in its Monetary Policy summary pointed out to the low prices negative impact on the inflation expectations. The monetary authorities do not expect the economic growth acceleration. According to Mark Carney, the fourth quarter GDP may show an increase by 0.5%. The UK trade deficit growth cannot be ignored. The October release went out much worse than the market expectations. The negative net exports amounted to 103.8 billion pounds for the first ten months of the year which is 4.46% more than the same period in 2014. By the end of the trades the pound strengthened against the American dollar.

The pair USD/JPY is at the 4-week low. The US Treasury two-year bond yields are kept steadily at the five-year maximum which is a positive factor for the dollar indicating the Fed monetary policy tightening.