14, أغسطس 2015

التحليل الأساسي

 EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)


تعرض الدولار الأمريكي لضغط قوي مقابل المنافسين الرئيسين وقد تراجع مقابل اليورو والباوند والين. والسبب كان تراجع التفاؤل حول ارتفاع نسبة الفوائد الأمريكية متأثرا باليوان الصيني الذي استمر بالتراجع بعد تخفيض قيمة العملة.

ارتفع زوج اليورو/دولار قليلا وسط حركة مبيعات سوق الأسهم الأوروبية. أغلق المستثمرون المراكز طويلة الأمد في أسواق الأسهم وقامو بنقلها إلى سوق السندات والتي دعمت الطلب على اليورو. وبعد هذا التراجع، تحسن الزوج قليلا في نهاية يوم التداول.

عند نهاية اليوم ارتفع زوج الباوند/دولار وسط استقرار أسعار النفط. ذكرت وزارة الطاقة الأمريكية تخفيض احتياطي النفط الخام وذلك للأسبوع الثالث على التوالي مما أدى إلى تماسك برنت. وبعد ذلك تماسك الباوند أيضا.

إن الآراء المتعددة والمختلفة حول التوقعات الوهمية لارتفاع نسبة الفوائد الأمريكية قد أدت إلى تراجع زوج الين/دولار. وقد تحسنت العملة اليابانية مقابل الدولار عند نهاية الجلسة. بكل الأحوال كان الدولار قادرا على تعديل بعض الخسائر عند نهاية يوم التداول، وذلك تبعا للتغييرات في سوق الديون الأمريكية حيث ارتفعت الأسعار "سندات الخزينة" من قبل ثم تراجعت بشكل بسيط بعد ذلك. بكل الأحوال أغلق الزوج تداولات البارحة مع تراجع للزوج.

14, August 2015

Fundamental analysis

 EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

The US dollar got under strong pressure on its main opponents’ part this week it had fallen against the euro, the pound and the yen. The reason was the optimism decline about the US rapid rate hike amid the Chinese yuan decline that continued to fall after its devaluation.

The pair EUR/USD raised slightly amid the European stock exchanges sales. Investors closed their long positions on the equity markets and transferred it to the bond market which supported demand for the euro. After a decrease the pair grew by the end of the trades.

By the end of the day the pair GBP / USD had increased amid the oil prices stabilization. The US Energy Department has reported the crude oil reserves reduction for the third consecutive week that contributed to the Brent brand consolidation. After an increase the pound also consolidated.

The rapidly growing opinions about the US rapid rate hike illusory prospects drove down the pair dollar / yen. The Japanese currency strengthened in the last session against the US dollar. However, the US dollar was able to neutralize some of the losses by the end of the trades with the changes support in the US government debt market where the "Treasuries" prices declined slightly after the initial growth. However, the pair closed the yesterday’s trades closed with the pair’s decrease.