14, يوليو 2015

التحليل الأساسي

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

كان الوضع الغير مستقر في اليونان هو الحدث المهيمن في الأسبوع الماضي. وقد استمر اجتماع القمة الأوروبية ومنطقة اليورو تقريبا كامل عطلة نهاية الأسبوع ولكن النتائج المؤكدة تبينت فقط يوم الاثنين. أوجب الوضع الحالي على اليونان الأخذ بالحل الوسطي ويجب على البرلمان الآن الموافقة على مجموعة الإصلاحات بمقابل عملية إنقاذ من الاتحاد الأوروبي.

ارتفع اليورو/دولار وسط الوضع الإيجابي المتوقع الأسبوع الماضي "لأزمة اليونان". صرحت حكومة اليونان باستعدادها لتقديم خطة للخروج من الأزمة بالتعاون مع الدائنين. وبعد الوصول إلى اتفاق مع حكومة اليونان، انخفض اليورو بشكل حاد.

استمتع زوج الباوند/دولار بعمليات الطلب. وقد تم دعم الباوند البريطاني بعد نشر تقرير آيار البريطاني حول ميزان التجارة. بكل الأحوال تراجع الباوند وسط ازدياد قوة الدولار.

كان هناك توقع "للثيران" بارتفاع زوج الدولار/الين. وكان هذا غير مفاجىء بعد تنشط سوق الأسهم الدولية تبعا للأخبار الإيجابية حول حالة "ديون اليونان". وكنتيجة لذلك ارتفع الطلب على الأصول المحفوفة بالمخاطر.

14, July 2015

Fundamental analysis

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

The uncertainty around Greece was all last week. EU summit and the Eurogroup meeting continued almost all weekend, but the specific outcome appeared only on Monday. Greece had to compromise and now the parliament must approve the reforms package in exchange for a bailout from the European Union.

The EUR/USD increased amid the positive "the Greek issue" expectations last week. The Greek government has announced that it is ready to offer a new anti-crisis plan which creditors should make." After the agreement with Greek has been reached, the European currency declined sharply.

The pair GBP/USD enjoyed a certain demand. The British currency was supported after the May UK trade balance release. However, the pound decreased amid the dollar’s strengthening.

There was a "bullish" sentiment with the USD/JPY. This is not surprising as the global stock markets perked up after the positive news about the "Greek debt" situation. As a result we had the demand for risky assets.