14, مارس 2016

التحليل الأساسي

 EUR/USD (Gráfico de 4 horas)


قام البنك المركزي الأوروبي بإعلان خطته المعدلة: تم تخفيض مستوى الفائدة للإيداعات من - 0.3% إلى - 0.4%، وتم تخفيض مستوى الفائدة الرئيسية من 0.05% إلى الصفر (0.00%)، وتم رفع برنامج شراء الأصول من 60 مليار إلى 80 مليار شهريا. بالإضافة إلى شراء المزيد من سندات الدرجة الاستثمارية وسندات الشركات. قام الـ ECB بتبني برنامج جديد لأربع سنوات وذلك مستهدفا الديون المسهلة (TLTRO) وذلك مع فائدة 0%.

إن أسعار المستهلك بقيت من دون تغيير في ألمانيا في شهر شباط وذلك مقارنة مع نفس الفترة في العام الماضي. إن مؤشر أسعار المستهلك بقي من دون تغيير بعد النمو بـ 0.5% في شهر كانون الثاني و0.3% في شهر كانون الأول. إن أسعار المستهلك قد نمت بـ 0.4% على أساس شهري. قام المؤشر نسبيا بعكس التراجع الحاصل في شهر كانون الثاني بـ 0.8%، وقد كان هذا هو النمو الأكبر لمستوى التضخم منذ آذار 2015.

إن ميزانية التداول في المملكة المتحدة للشهر الماضي قد قامت بالنمو، وذلك على عكس التوقعات. كانت قيمة المؤشر - 10.29 مليار مقابل الشهر الماضي - 10.45 مليار. وقد تم مراجعة البيانات للأسفل إلى - 9.92 مليار. توقع الخبراء أن يقوم المؤشر بالتراجع خلال الشهر الماضي إلى - 10.30 مليار.

قامت الولايات المتحدة بنشر مؤشر أسعار التصدير لشهر شباط. كان المتوقع للمؤشر بالتراجع بـ 0.7% على أساس شهري. جاءت قيمة المؤشر - 0.6%.

14, March 2016

Fundamental analysis

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

The ECB announced a mitigation program: the deposit rate was reduced from -0.3% to -0.4%, the base rate of 0.05% was lowered to zero (0.00%), the program redemption of assets increased from 60 billion to 80 billion per month. Now any investment-grade bonds, including corporate ones will be redeemed. The ECB adopted a new four-year program targeted to concessional loans (TLTRO) at zero percent.

Consumer prices in Germany remained unchanged in February compared with a year ago rate. The consumer price index remained unchanged after rising by 0.5 percent in January and by 0.3 percent in December. Consumer prices rose by 0.4 percent on a monthly basis. The index partly reversed the 0.8 percent decline in January. It was the highest inflation rate since March 2015.

Trade balance in the UK for the last month increased, contrary to out expectations. The index showed -10,29B compared to -10,45B in the previous month. These data were revised downward to -9,92B. Experts expected the index to decline over the past month to -10,30B.

The USA published Export Price Index for February. The index was expected to fall by 0.7% m / m. The index showed -6.0%.