13, أكتوبر 2015

التحليل الأساسي

Fundamental analysis



عند بداية الأسبوع كانت نتائج الاقتصاد الكلي في مصلحة الدولار. وبالنسبة للمستثمرين فقد قاموا بالهروب إلى اليورو عندما كانت البيانات الصينية تتدهور. إن هذا يحصل فقط عندما يكون هناك أحداث مفاجأة أو عندما يقوم المستثمرون بالهروب من سوق تجارة المناقلة (Carry Trade).

قام زوج اليورو/دولار بالنمو. أظهر الانتاج الصناعي الفرنسي لشهر آب نمو بقيمة 1.6% مقابل النمو المتوقع بقيمة 0.6%. بالرغم من ذلك قام المستثمرون بتجاهل تراجع الميزانية الفرنسية إلى -87.7 مليار مقابل 79.8 مليار يورو في شهر تموز؛ وتراجع الانتاج الصناعي الإيطالي بقمية 0.5% بينما كان المتوقع هو 0.3%.

بقي زوج الباوند/دولار من دون تحرك ملحوظ. كان تراجع التداولات البريطانية لشهر آب 11.1 مليار باوند مقابل -10.0 مليار وكان مؤشر التراجع السابق عند قيمة -11.1 مليار من القيمة السابقة -12.2 مليار باوند. إن قطاع الإنشاءات البريطاني قد تراجع 4.3% مقابل النمو المتوقع بقيمة 1.0%.

تحرك زوج الدولار/ين بشكل بسيط كامل يوم الاثنين. قد تم دعم الدولار بشكل بسيط عند تصحيح مؤشر أسعار الاستيراد لشهر أيلول (-0.1% مقابل -.0.5%) بالإضافة إلى نمو مخزونات البيع بالتجزئة والمفرق إلى القيمة المتوقعة 0.1% في شهر آب.

بدأ الأسبوع بأعياد يابانية وكندية وأمريكية. كان العامل السياسي خلال اليوم هو خطاب ممثلين الاحتياطي الفيدرالي تشارلز إيفانز وليال براينارد. دعم إيفانز رفع نسبة الفوائد هذه السنة بينما براينارد غير مقتنع برفع نسبة الفوائد هذه السنة.

13, October 2015

Fundamental analysis

Fundamental analysis

At the beginning of the week the macroeconomic background is once again in the dollar favor. As for the investors’ escape into the euro while the Chinese data is deteriorating, it may happen only when we have shock events or when the investors escape from the carry trade market.

The pair euro/dollar has increased. The French August industrial production showed growth by 1.6% against the growth expectations by 0.6%. Investors, however, ignored the French budget deficit decline to -87.7 billion euros against -79.8 billion in July and the Italian industrial production decline by 0.5% - while it was expected 0.3%.

The pair GBP/USD remained in a flat. The UK August trade deficit was 11.1 billion pounds against -10.0 billion and the previous indicator declined to -11.1 billion from -12.2 billion pounds. The UK construction sector fell by 4.3% against the growth expectations by 1.0%.

The dollar/yen was in a flat the whole Monday. The September import price index correction (-0.1% vs. -0.5%) and the wholesale inventories increase to the predicted level of 0.1% in August slightly supported the dollar.

The week started Japanese, the USA and Canadian holidays. The political component of the day was the Fed representatives Charles Evans and Lael Brainard's speeches. Evans supports the interest rate hike this year, Brainard is not inclined to raise the rates this year.