13, أغسطس 2015

التحليل الأساسي

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

كان قرار بنك الصين المركزي هو الحدث الأهم الذي أدى إلى تراجع قيمة اليوان. تحسنت العملة الأمريكية مقابل كافة المنافسين الرئيسين في ضوء هذه الأخبار، وبالرغم من ذلك لم يكن الدولار قادرا على متابعة تقدمه.

إن الأخبار حول وصول اليونان إلى إتفاقية مع الدائنين بالإضافة إلى حصولها على المساعدة من ضمن نطاق برنامج القروض العادية سبب للعملات الأوروبية الرئيسية عملية الشراء وبشكل قوي؛ مما أدى إلى تراجع الدولار مقابل اليورو حتى نهاية الجلسة وذلك على الخلاف مع الباوند.

إن قرار الصين لتخفيض اليوان قد أدى إلى بعض الضغط على الباوند البريطاني كما كان متوقع؛ وإن هذا سيؤدي إلى إنخفاض مستوى التضخم في المملكة المتحدة بالإضافة إلى تمديد مرحلة التضخم المنخفض في الولايات المتحدة مما أدى إلى ارتفاع أسعار الصرف لاحقا.

إن الإجراءات التي قامت بها الصين قد أدت إلى بعض الضغط على العملة اليابانية أيضا. والسبب الآخر لحركة البيع كانت كلمة مستشار رئيس الوزراء الياباني إي. هوندا والذي قال بأن بيانات الناتج المحلي الإجمالي أشارت إلى تراجع حاد في الربع الثاني، وسوف يكون هناك حاجة إلى وجود محفز مالي جديد.

13, August 2015

Fundamental analysis

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

The China Central Bank's decision was the main event that devalued the yuan. The US currency strengthened against all the major opponents in the light of this, still it was not able to keep the leading position.

The message that Greeks have reached an agreement with creditors and will receive assistance in the framework of the regular lending program caused European majors quite full-scale purchases which led to the US dollar decline against the euro to the end of the session and in the dispute with the pound.

The China’s decision to devalue the yuan has put pressure on the pound as it was considered it would be able to strengthen the disinflation pressure in the UK and to extend the low inflation period in the United Kingdom which leads to the raising rates transfer at a later date.

The measures taken by China have put pressure on the Japanese currency as well. Another reason to sell the yen was the Japan Prime Minister advisors E. Honda’s statements who said that if the expected GDP data pointed to the sharp decline in the second quarter there would be a need to deploy a new fiscal stimulus.