12, أكتوبر 2015

التحليل الأساسي

Fundamental analysis

خلال الأسبوع الماضي قوى الدولار الأمريكي مركزه مقابل المنافسين الرئيسين متأثرا بالنمو القوي لعائد سند الـ 10 سنوات الحكومي الأمريكي مقابل الشريك الألماني والبريطاني والياباني. بالرغم من ذلك قام المستثمرون عند ذلك الوقت ببيع الدولار الأمريكي بشكل مكثف. حسب محضر الاجتماع الأخير للجنة الفيدرالية للسوق المفتوحة فإن الإدارة النقدية خائفون من رفع نسبة الفوائد بسبب المستوى المنخفض للتضخم الأمريكي بالإضافة إلى تباطؤ الاقتصاد العالمي. قامت سوق العمل بالارتفاع بشكل ملحوظ مرات عدة.

كنتيجة لذلك أنهى زوج اليورو/دولار التداول عند القيمة 1.1358. تعرض اليورو للضغط بسبب التقارير القائلة أن الاقتصاد الدولي يواجه بعض الصعوبات. إن نتائج ميزانية التداول الألمانية لم تكن مطابقة لتوقعاتنا - إن الفائض كان أسوء بكثير متراجعا بقيمة 15.3 مليار يورو مقابل قيمة شهر أيلول 25.4 مليار يورو، والقيمة المتوقعة كانت 19.0 مليار يورو.

أنهى زوج الباوند/دولار التداول عند القيمة 1.5304. إن نتائج اجتماع بنك بريطانيا أدت إلى المزيد من الضغوطات الكبيرة على الزوج. إن قرار بنك بريطانيا كان كما هو متوقع - بقاء نسبة الفوائد عند القيمة 0.5%، مع ذلك فإن صندوق المشتريات قد تجاوز 375 مليار باوند.

أنهى زوج الين/دولار التداول عند القيمة 120.28. إن السعر بقي في مجال ضيق وكانت نتيجة اليوم هي تحسن بسيط في مصلحة الين.

12, October 2015

Fundamental analysis

Fundamental analysis

Last week the US dollar strengthened its position against its major counterparts amid the US 10-year government bond yields strong growth against its Germany, UK and Japan counterparts. Still then investors have begun to actively sell the US currency. According to the last FOMC meeting minutes the monetary authorities are afraid to raise the interest rates because of the US low inflation and the global economy slowdown. The labor market significant increase was noted not for the first time.

As a result, the EUR/USD trades ended the week at the mark of 1.1358. The reports that indicate that the global economy is experiencing difficulties put again pressure on the euro. The Germany trade balance results have not met our forecasts - the surplus was much worse, showing reduction up to 15.3 billion euros against the July 25.4 billion euros when it was expected to see 19.0 billion euros.

The GBP/USD ended its trades at the mark of 1.5308. The Bank of England meeting results have put strong pressure on the "cable". There was not anything surprising in the BoE decision - the interest rate remained at the level of 0.5%, still the Central Bank purchases fund amounted to 375 billion pounds.

The pair USD/JPY finished at the mark of 120.25. The price remained in the narrow side range and the day result was marked by a very slight advantage in favor of the yen.