12, أغسطس 2015

التحليل الأساسي

 EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)


كانت بداية الأسبوع غير موفقة للدولار الأمريكي. تراجع الدولار الأمريكي مقابل الباوند واليورو ولكنه حقق "أرباح" كبيرة مقابل الين. تم نشر إحصائيات مهمة حول الاقتصاد الأمريكي وعلى الأغلب كان تراجع الدولار الأمريكي مرتبط بعوامل تقنية بالإضافة إلى الشكوك المتزايدة حول بدأ الاحتياطي الفيدرالي بسياسة التشديد في الشهر القادم.

ارتفاع اليورو الشديد ساعد نائب رئيس مجلس الإدارة س.فيشر في تصريحاته. قال فيشر أن الاحتياطي الفيدرالي لن يقوم برفع نسبة الفوائد في أيلول إذا استمر مستوى التضخم عند قيمة منخفضة. وقد ذكر ممثل الاحتياطي الفيدرالي الأمريكي د. لوكهارت في خطابه موضوع انخفاض التضخم.

وكنتيجة لهذه التصريحات فقد قام الدولار بالهبوط بشدة مقارنة بكافة العملات الرئيسية. ارتفع زوج اليورو/دولار وزوج الباوند/دولار. فقط زوج الدولار/ين أظهر نمو الدولار.

في الحقيقة فإن السوق توقع أن يكون رفع نسبة الفوائد للاحتياطي الفيدرالي في أيلول أمر محتم. الآن عندما استبعد لوكهارت كلمة "أيلول" من خطابة؛ فإن هذا الأمر لا يبدو مؤكد بعد الآن. وعلى الأغلب فإن بيانات الاحتياطي الفيدرالي ليوم الجمعة سوف تتأثر بهذا أيضا. في كل الأحوال فإن هذا يعني أن الدولار سوف يضعف بشكل مؤقت مقابل كل منافسيه.

12, August 2015

Fundamental analysis

 EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

The week beginning was not successful for the US dollar. The US dollar fell against GBP and EUR, still it recorded quite insignificant "profit" against JPY. There was published the US economy important statistics and, probably, the US dollar decline can be related to the technical factors as well as to the grown doubts that the Fed will begin the policy tightening next month.

The euro sharp rise helped the deputy chairman S. Fisher comments. He said that the Federal Reserve would not raise interest rates in September while it is low inflation. The US Federal Reserve representative D. Lockhart also mentioned in his speech about the low inflation.

In response to these statements the dollar sharply fell down along the whole fronts. The pair EUR/USD and the pair GBP/USD have increased. Only the pair USD/JPY showed the dollar’s growth.

The fact is that the market considered the possibility of the Fed September rate hike almost as a settled issue. Now, when Lockhart excluded the word "September" from his rhetoric, the event no longer looks so certain. It is likely that the Friday's Fed data also influenced it. In any case, it would mean at least the dollar temporary weakening against most of its competitors.