12, мая 2015

Фундаментальный обзор

EUR/USD (4-х часовой график)

На валютном рынке торги носили разнонаправленный характер. По итогам торгового дня евро/доллар похудел, этому способствовало снижение пары евро/фунт, которое было связано с оглашением итогов выборов в британский парламент.

После двух неудачных торговых дней, фунт/доллар смог закрыть торговый день в “зеленой зоне”. Реакция трейдеров на победу консерваторов на парламентских выборах была позитивной. В итоге фунт/доллар зафиксировал рост.

Флэтовые торги 119.65 -120.20 велись по паре доллар/иена. В течение апреля в США занятость в несельскохозяйственной сфере выросла на 223000, до 5.4% упал уровень безработицы. На 0.1% увеличилась средняя оплата труда, что было хуже ожиданий инвесторов.

12, May 2015

Fundamental analysis

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

There was a multidirectional trend in the Forex market yesterday. By the end of the day the pair EUR/USD had decreased amid the pair EUR/GBP quotations decline after the UK parliamentary elections results announcement.

After two unsuccessful days the GBP/USD could finish the trades in the "green zone". Traders reacted positively to the conservatives’ victory in parliamentary elections. By the end of the day the pair pound/dollar quotations have increased.

The USD/JPY has been trading in the flat near 119.65 -120.20. The US non-farm payrolls increased by 223 thousand in April. The unemployment rate fell to the level of 5.4%. Average earnings increased by 0.1% which is worse than traders had expected.