12, فبراير 2016

التحليل الأساسي

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)


أظهر الدولار تداولات مختلفة مقابل المنافسين الرئيسين. إن أسواق الأسهم قد حاولت العودة إلى النمو، ولكن كان هناك بعض الشكوك من قبل المستثمرين بسبب تصريحات جانيت يلين حول إمكانية عودة برنامج التسهيل الكمي QE. تحدثت رئيسة البنك الفيدرالي حول نسبة فائدة سلبية، ولكن حسب ما قالته فلا يوجد أي حاجة الآن للاحتياطي الفيدرالي بتقديم نسبة فائدة سلبية في القريب العاجل.

في الأخبار الاقتصادية: أظهرت أسواق الأسهم العالمية حركة نمو والتي تعتبر عامل سلبي لليورو كعملة ممولة. مع ذلك أظهر زوج اليورو/دولار بعض النمو عند نهاية التداولات.

تم نشر بيانات تقرير الانتاج الصناعي البريطاني، وقد أشار التقرير إلى عدم الاعتماد بشكل كامل على النمو الكبير للباوند. إن قيمة الانتاج الصناعي قد تراجعت بـ 1.79% خلال الربع الرابع الماضي وذلك مقارنة مع الربع الثالث في نفس السنة. قام زوج الباوند/دولار بالنمو بشكل بسيط بعد التراجع.

قامت الولايات المتحدة بنشر الأرقام الأولية للعاطلين عن العمل المسجلين في شهر كانون الثاني، والتي جاءت عند المستوى 269 ألف (مقابل القيمة السابقة 285 ألف، وكانت القيمة المتوقعة هي 287 ألف). إن عملية إغلاق المراكز القصيرة من قبل المستثمرين قد أشارت إلى نمو "الرغبة في الأصول المحفوفة بالمخاطر"، والتي تؤثر عادة على قيمة الين كعملة ممولة. مع ذلك قام زوج الدولار/ين بالتراجع إلى الحد الأدنى الجديد.

12, February 2016

Fundamental analysis

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

The dollar showed mixed trades against its major rivals. The stock markets have tried to return to a growth, still Janet Yellen's soft comments regarding possible returning to the quantitative easing program, have caused some concerns among investors. The head of the Fed talked about negative interest rates. According to her she does not know any reason the Fed might introduce the negative rates in the nearest future.

In economic news, the leading stock markets showed an upward trend which is a negative factor for the euro as a funding currency. However the pair euro/dollar showed a growth by the end of the trades.

The UK industrial production weak report indicates that it is not necessary to count on the pound significant growth. The industrial production volume decreased by 1.79% in the last year fourth quarter compared with the same year third quarter. The pair pound/dollar slightly grew after a decrease.

Yesterday the US published the Initial Jobless Claims for January at the level of 269K (the previous value was 285K; the forecast was 287K). The short positions cutting signals about investors' "risk appetite" growth that traditionally has a negative impact on the yen value as a funding currency. Nevertheless, the pair dollar/yen fell to the new minimums.