11, ديسمبر 2015

التحليل الأساسي

Fundamental analysis

قامت الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية بنشر تقرير العاطلين عن العمل المسجلين. حسب وزارة العمل الأمريكية فإن الأرقام الأولية للمسجلين وصلت إلى 282 ألف متجاوزة التوقعات 269 ألف. من المتوقع أن حركة زوج اليورو/الدولار التصحيحية قد وصلت إلى نهايتها. قامت الولايات المتحدة بإسعاد المتداولين بالبيانات القوية لبيع المفرق والتجزئة والذي شجع الدببة على فتح مراكز قصيرة الأمد. إن عائد السند الحكومي الأمريكي والألماني قد قام بالنمو والذي رفع من رغبة المستثمرين في الأصول الأمريكية. تتوقع السوق أن يقوم اجتماع لجنة الاحتياطي الفيدرالي برفع النسبة الأساسية بـ 0.25% في الـ 16 من كانون الأول، والذي سيزيد الاختلاف بين السياسة النقدية الأمريكية والأوروبية، والذي سيساهم بدوره في تراجع العملة الأوروبية الواحدة. أظهر زوج اليورو/دولار تراجعا عند نهاية التداولات البارحة.

قام عائد السند الحكومي البريطاني بالنمو بشكل نسبي مع الشريك الأمريكي والألماني والذي دعم الطلب على الأصول البريطانية. كان هناك اجتماع السياسة النقدية لبنك بريطانيا: كان مستوى التضخم البريطاني عند 0.16% للشهور العشرة الأولى لهذه السنة والذي يعتبر أقل بـ 0.62% لنفس المرحلة في 2014. أظهرت سوق العمالة حركة إيجابية مستقرة، وفي نفس الوقت تراجع مستوى البطالة للربع الأول والثاني والثالث خلال هذه السنة بـ 0.4% وذلك إلى 5.3%؛ بينما تجاوز نمو وسطي الدخل خلال الربع الثالث 3% على أساس سنوي. وقام زوج الباوند/دولار بالتراجع بشكل بسيط.

أدى الاختلاف بين عائد السند الحكومي الياباني والأمريكي إلى رفع رغبة المستثمرين في الأصول الأمريكية والذي دعم الطلب على الدولار. كان أكبر القطاعات تراجعا في سوق الأسهم هو قطاع التكنولوجيا المتطورة في أمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا، وأكثر القطاعات نموا كان القطاع العام "الخالي من المخاطر". مع كل ذلك قام زوج الين/دولار بالتراجع لوقت قصير.

11, December 2015

Fundamental analysis

Fundamental analysis

The US published jobless claims report. According to the US Labor Department the initial jobless claims number became more than forecasted 269 thousand having increased to 282 thousand. We believe that the EUR/USD pair correctional phase has approached to its end. The United States pleased traders with the retail sales strong data cheering "bears" to short. The US and the Germany government bond yields have grown which increased the investment’ attractiveness in the US assets. Markets expect that the FOMC will raise its key rate by 0.25% on December 16th which strengthened the Fed and the ECB monetary policy divergence that will contribute to the single European currency reduction. The pair euro/dollar showed a decrease by the end of the trades yesterday.

The UK government bond yields rose relative to their US and Germany counterparts which supported the demand for the British assets. The Bank of England monetary policy meeting has been held. The UK inflation has been 0.16% for the first ten months of this year which is 0.62% less than in the same period in 2014. The labor market is showing a stable positive dynamics at the same time: the unemployment rate for the first three quarters of this year decreased by 0.4% to the mark of 5.3% while the average earnings growth for the third quarter amounted to 3% in annual terms. The pair pound/dollar slightly decreased.

The Japanese and the US differential government bond yields increased the investment’ attractiveness into the US assets supporting the demand for the dollar. The high-tech sector was the decline leader in the North American and European equity markets and the growth leader was the "protective" communal sector. However after a short-term growth the pair dollar/yen decreased.