11, سبتمبر 2015

التحليل الأساسي

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)


خسر الدولار الأمريكي المراكز التي كسبها سابقا. في نفس الوقت، حول المستثمرون تركيزهم نحو اجتماع السياسة النقدية للاحتياطي الفيدرالي والذي سيكون يوم 16-17 أيلول. قام الدولار بالنمو مقابل المنافسين الرئيسين وذلك بسبب التوقعات حول التسهيلات المالية لبنك الصين. وحسب وزارة العمل الأمريكية فإن الأرقام المبدئية للبطالة تراجعت بقيمة 6 آلاف متراجعة بذلك إلى 275.

خلال يوم التداول كان زوج اليورو/دولار من دون حركة ملحوظة وسط تسريب إحصائيات مهمة للاقتصاد الكلي Macroeconomic. بالرغم من ذلك قام الزوج بالتحسن عند نهاية التداول.

قام زوج الباوند/دولار بالتراجع. تم نشر البيانات الضعيفة للإحصائيات الاقتصادية: لقد تراجع الانتاج الصناعي في شهر آب مقابل نمو عجز التداول. خلال تداولات يوم الخميس وجه المتداولون انتباههم إلى اجتماع بنك بريطانيا ومحضر الاجتماع. لقد أبقى بنك بريطانيا نسبة الفوائد من دون تغيير عند قيمة 0.50%.

تراجع زوج الدولار/ين بعد ارتفاعه القوي في سوق طوكيو للأسهم. بعد ذلك لم يظهر الزوج اي تحرك ملحوظ. قام مؤشر نيكي الياباني بأكبر ارتفاع له في الجلسة بعد تصريح وزارة الاقتصاد الصينية نيتها بوضع معايير جديدة لتنشيط النمو الاقتصادي.

11, September 2015

Fundamental analysis

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

The US dollar lost the early earned positions. Meanwhile, traders turn their attention to the Fed monetary policy meeting which will be held on September 16-17. The dollar growth against the major currencies was caused by the expectations, concerning the Bank of China new monetary easing measures. According to the US Labor Department the initial jobless claims number became less than 6 thousand having fallen to 275 thousand.

During the day the pair EUR/USD was in the flat amid the important macroeconomic statistics lack. However, the pair increased by the end of the trades.

The pair GBP/USD had decreased. The weak economic statistics was published: the industrial production fell in August while the trade deficit has grown. On Thursday traders drew their attention to the Bank of England meeting and its minutes. The BoE kept the interest rates unchanged at 0.50%.

The pair USD/JPY decreased after the powerful growth in the Tokyo stock market. Then the pair showed a flat. The Japan Nikkei index showed the biggest session growth after the China Finance Ministry stated that it intended to implement fresh measures to stimulate the economic growth.