11, أغسطس 2015

التحليل الأساسي

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

خلال الأسبوع الماضي كانت سوق تداول العملات الأجنبية في حالة انتظار لمعرفة كيف ستتأثر المراكز التي قام المستثمرون بفتحها في ليلة نشر تقرير شهر تموز للعمالة الأمريكية؛ وذلك في أمل ارتفاع أسعار العملات مع مرور الوقت.
إن تقارير آيار وحزيران لغير الزراعيين كانت في حالة ازدياد بشكل عام عند قيمة 14 ألف، مما أدى لتقوية الثقة بأن ارتفاع نسبة فوائد الاحتياطي الفيدرالي القصيرة الأمد سوف تحصل في أيلول والذي سبب لاحقا الشراء القوي للدولار. بكل الأحوال فإن ربح "الثيران" لم يكن لوقت طويل، فبعد ذلك بوقت قصير تعرض الدولار الأمريكي للضغط. في بداية الأسبوع الجديد لم يكن قادرا على الحفاظ على إنجازاته مقارنة بالباوند والذي أدى إلى تراجع زوج الباوند/دولار وسط البيانات البريطانية السلبية.
استمر اليورو في حالة "استقرار" وذلك خلاقا مع الدولار الأمريكي بالرغم من الإحصائيات السلبية التي أصدرت من الاتحاد الأوروبي حول الاقتصاديات الرئيسية. إن حركة اليورو السلبية وسط البيانات الأمريكية كانت قصيرة الأمد وبعد ذلك وفي وقت قصير استرد اليورو كامل خسائره منهيا اليوم في حالة ربح.
بعد الحركة الجانبية قام زوج الدولار/ين بالنمو اعتمادا على التقارير الأمريكية ولكن تبع ذلك بعد فترة قصيرة انخفاض. والسبب الواضح لهذا التحرك هو الأحداث الحالية في سوق الديون الأمريكية حيث تراجعت أرباح "سندات الخزينة" بشكل حاد بعد نشر تقرير العمالة.

11, August 2015

Fundamental analysis

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

Last week the foreign exchange market trades were under the wait and see positions’ influence that investors have taken on the eve of the July US employment release, hoping to get fresh guidance concerning the rate increases time.

The June and May Non-Farms were revised for an increase, in general by 14 thousand and apparently, it strengthened confidence that the Fed short-term interest rates would be raised in September and caused the dollar full-scale purchases explosion. However, the "bulls" triumph was not long, very soon the US dollar came under pressure. At the beginning of the new week it was not able to maintain its achievements against the pound besides earlier the pair pound/dollar fell amid the UK negative data.

The euro remained on the "float" in the dispute with the US dollar despite the weak statistics that came from the EU leading economies. The euro negative activity amid the US data was short-term and soon the euro returned all its losses, ending the day with a profit.

After the side consolidation the pair USD/JPY rose on the US reports, but soon it fell down. Obviously, the change of mood within this pair has been provoked by the events in the US debt market where the "treasuries" profitability has fallen sharply after the employment report publication.