11, مايو 2016

التحليل الأساسي

 EUR/USD (Gráfico de 4 horas)

إن أحداث يوم الثلاثاء قد قامت بإنعاش تحركات السوق يوم الثلاثاء. وقامت الولايات المتحدة بنشر أرقام Job Openings فرص العمل (5.757 مليون مقابل المتوقع 5.431 مليون).

إن العملة الأوروبية الواحدة قامت بالنمو قليلا مقابل الدولار. قامت منطقة اليورو بنشر الانتاج الصناعي لألمانيا في شهر آذار مارس والذي تراجع أكثر من المتوقع (-1.3% مقابل المتوقع -0.2%). ولكن كان هناك نمو كبير للصادرات (1.9% مقابل المتوقع 0.1%).

قامت المملكة المتحدة بنشر ميزانية التداول والتي قامت بدعم الباوند. حذر مارك كارني (حاكم بنك بريطانيا) البنوك التجارية ومؤسسات مالية أخرى حول احتمال تراجع نسبة الفائدة إذا قامت بريطانيا بالخروج من الاتحاد الأوروبي.

قام الين بالتراجع بعد خطاب الوزير المالي يوم الاثنين. حسب آسو فإن المنظم جاهز للتدخل إذا استمر الين بالنمو. وحسب الوزير الاقتصادي نوبيتيرو إيشيهارا Nobuteru Ishihara فإن يقوم بمراقبة الأسواق المالية عن كثب بعد النمو الكبير للين الأسبوع الماضي.

11, May 2016

Fundamental analysis

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

The calendar of economic events revived the dynamics of the market on Tuesday. The US published Job Openings (5.757M vs. forecast 5.431M).

The single currency slightly rose against the dollar. The euro area published Industrial Production in Germany in March fell more than expected (-1,3% vs. expectations -0,2%), but exports showed a rapid growth (1,9% vs. expectations -0,1%).

The United Kingdom showed Trade Balance that supported the pound. Mark Carney (the Bank of England Governor) warned commercial banks and other financial institutions about a possible rate cut if the UK leaves the European Union.

The yen fell after the Minister of Finance speech on Monday. According to Aso the regulator is ready to intervene if the yen keeps growing. According to Japan Minister of Economy Nobuteru Ishihara he is closely watching the financial markets after the rally of the yen last week.