11, أبريل 2016

التحليل الأساسي

EUR/USD (4-х часовой график)


حسب محضر اجتماع الاحتياطي الفيدرالي، فإن البنك المركزي لن يقوم برفع برفع نسبة الفوائد حتى شهر حزيران وذلك وسط المخاوف حول نمو الاقتصاد العالمي. إن محضر اجتماع الاحتياطي المركزي قد قام بالضغط على الدولار، مع ذلك فقد كان هناك نمو قصير الأمد بعد خطاب جانيت يلين. حسب جانيت يلين فإن رفع نسبة الفوائد ما زال من ضمن خطة المنظم لهذه السنة.

لقد قام اليورو بالتراجع بسبب تأكيد البنك الأوروبي المركزي استعداده للتحفيز الاقتصاد في حال الضرورة. مع ذلك، فعند نهاية التداولات قام زوج اليورو/دولار بالنمو بشكل بسيط.

بالنسبة للأخبار الاقتصادية، فقد قامت التقارير البريطانية الضعيفة بالتأثير على الباوند بشكل سلبي، والذي أوقف نموه مقابل الدولار الأمريكي. في نفس الوقت فقد بقي الدولار ضعيفا وسط موقف الاحتياطي الفيدارلي الحذر حول رفع نسبة الفوائد. عند نهاية الأسبوع أظهر زوج الباوند/دولار بعض النمو.

لقد توقف نمو الين وذلك متأثرا بنمو سوق السندات، بالإضافة إلى التدخل المحتمل من البنك الياباني المركزي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك فإن الحساب الجاري Current Account لشهر شباط قد قام بالنمو إلى 2,434.9 مليار مقارنة بـ 520.8 مليار في الشهر الذي سبقه. مع ذلك فقد قام زوج الدولار/ين بإغلاق التداولات بنمو.

11, April 2016

Fundamental analysis

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

Based on the Fed minutes, the Central Bank is unlikely to hike the interest rates until June amid the concerns about the global economic growth. The Fed minutes pressured the dollar, still it could show a short-term growth after Janet Yellen’s speech. According to Janet Yellen the rate hike is still part of the regulator’s plans for this year.

The fact that the European Central Bank confirmed its readiness to stimulate the economy if necessary weakened the euro. However by the end of the trades the pair euro/dollar slightly increased.

In economic news, the weak economic reports in the UK did not support the pound which stopped growing against the US dollar. At the same time the dollar remained fragile due to the Fed cautious position regarding the rates hike. By the end of the week the pair pound/dollar showed a growth.

The yen growth was stopped by The Bonds Market growth as well as the possible intervention by the Japanese Central Bank. In addition, the Current Account for February increased to 2,434.9B compared with 520.8B in the previous month. Nevertheless the pair dollar/yen closed the trades with a decrease.