11, مارس 2016

التحليل الأساسي

 EUR/USD (Gráfico de 4 horas)


إن العملة الأوروبية الواحدة كانت هي محل التركيز يوم الخميس. قام البنك المركزي الأوروبي برفع معاييره وشروطه من أجل دعم الاقتصاد في الوضع الحالي ومستوى التضخم المنخفض. إن أهم أخبار اليوم كانت قرار البنك حول السياسة النقدية بالإضافة إلى المؤتمر الصحفي لماريو دراغي.

لقد كان قرار الـ ECB هو بتسهيل السياسة النقدية، مع ذلك فقد قال المنظم وبشكل واضح أن تخفيض نسبة الفوائد الجديدة سوف لن يحدث. قام الـ ECB بتخفيض نسبة الفائدة على الإيداعات بـ 10 نقاط أساسية كما كان متوقع.

قامت ألمانيا بنشر ميزانية التداول والتي جاءت عند 18.9 مليار مقابل 20.3 مليار خلال الشهر الذي سبق. تم مراجعة البيانات على شكل نمو إلى 18.8 مليار. توقع الخبراء أن يكون هناك نمو في الشهر الماضي إلى 19.6 مليار.

حسب إحصائيات الاقتصاد الكلي macroeconomic البريطاني فإن بنك بريطانيا لا يرغب برفع نسبة الفوائد. إنه من الجدير بالذكر أن بريطانيا سوف تقوم بإجراء استفتاء حول خروج بريطانيا من الاتحاد الأوروبي خلال عدة شهور، وإن هذا أيضا يضع بعض الضغط على الباوند. إن النمو الحالي يعتبر كحركة تصحيحية مقابل أدنى قيمة خلال 7 سنوات.

بالنسبة للعملة اليابانية، فقد كانت تحت الضغط وسط ارتفاع الطلب على المخاطر وذلك بعد قيام الصين بنشر مؤشر أسعار المستهلك والذي جاء أحسن من المتوقع. وفي نفس الوقت قامت الولايات المتحدة بنشر الأرقام الأولية للعاطلين عن العمل المسجلين. توقع الخبراء أن يكون تراجع من 277 ألف إلى 275 ألف، جاءت قيمة المؤشر عند 259 ألف.

11, March 2016

Fundamental analysis

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

The single European currency was in the spotlight on Thursday. The European Central Bank (ECB) had to step up its measures to support the economy in a low inflation environment. The Bank's decision regarding monetary policy, and Mario Draghi's press conference were the main news of the day.

The ECB decided to mitigate the monetary policy, still the regulator made it clear that the new rate cuts probably would not happen. The ECB cut its deposit rate by 10 basis points as it was expected.

Germany published Trade Balance which came in at 18,9B compared to 20,3B the previous month. These data was revised upwards to 18,8B. Experts expected a growth rate for the last month to 19,6B.

According to the British macroeconomic statistics the Bank of England is not inclined to raise the interest rates. It is worth mentioning that the UK shall hold a referendum on the UK exit from the EU in a few months. It also put pressure on the British pound. The recent growth is considered as a correction from a seven-year low.

As for the Japanese currency, it came under pressure amid risks rising when China's Consumer Price Index came in better than expected. Meanwhile, the US has published Initial Jobless Claims. Economists had expected a decline from 277K to 275K. The index showed 259K.