10, ديسمبر 2015

التحليل الأساسي

Fundamental analysis

إن الناتج المحلي الإجمالي GDP لمنطقة اليورو لم يتم تعديله بأي تغيرات - كان النمو للربع الثالث بـ 0.3%. إن الناتج المحلي الإجمالي الحقيقي قد تجاوز 7357.9 مليار يورو للأشهر الـ 10 الأولى في هذه السنة والذي يعتبر أعلى بـ 1.79% بالنسبة لنفس الفترة في 2014. تم نشر تقرير ميزانية التداول لشهر تشرين الأول: 20.8 مليار مقابل المتوقع 20.0 مليار. قام مؤشر اليورو بتقوية مركزه بـ 1.2% في الربع الثالث. عند نهاية التداولات خلال يوم الأربعاء قام زوج اليورو/دولار بالنمو.

تقوم العملة البريطانية بالتعرض لبعض التراجع. لم يقم الباوند بتصحيح تراجعه للمرة الثانية في شهر كانون الأول (1.4893)، والذي يعتبر من مصلحة الحركة التصحيحية. إن تراجع عائد السند الحكومي بالتناسب مع الشريك الأمريكي والألماني قد أدى إلى تراجع رغبة المستثمرين في الأصول البريطانية. تم إغلاق التداولات لزوج الباوند/دولار بنمو للعملة البريطانية.

قامت اليابان بتحديث الناتج المحلي الإجمالي وقد تم تعديل المؤشر من -0.2% إلى 0.3%. إن الين الياباني قد ارتفع متأثرا بعدم وجود أي إحصائيات أمريكية مهمة حول الاقتصاد الكلي macroeconomic. إن تراجع رغبة المستثمرين في المخاطر قد كانت من مصلحة "الدببة". إن تداول السوق في حالة انتظار لاجتماع مجلس الاحتياطي الفيدرالي في 15 - 16 كانون الأول. وقام زوج الدولار/ين بالتراجع بشكل حاد عند نهاية التداولات.

10, December 2015

Fundamental analysis

Fundamental analysis

The euro zone GDP has not been revised for any changes - the third quarter growth was 0.3%. The real GDP has amounted to 7357.9 billion euros for the first nine months of this year which is 1.79% higher than in the same period in 2014. The Germany October trade balance report has been published: 20,8B against the forecasted 20,0B. The euro index strengthened by 1.2% in the third quarter. By the end of the trades on Wednesday the pair euro/dollar increased.

The British currency is demonstrating weakness. The pound did not update the December 2nd low (1.4893) which fits into the corrective scenario. The UK government bond yields declined relative to their US and Germany counterparts, reducing the investments’ attractiveness into the British assets. The trades on the pair pound/dollar closed with the British currency growth.

Japan updated the third quarter GDP, the indicator was revised from -0.2% to 0.3%. The Japanese yen has increased amid the lack of the US important macroeconomic statistics. The lack of investors' risk appetite played into the “bears" hands. The market is trading in anticipation of the FOMC meeting on December 15-16. The pair dollar/yen sharply fell by the end of the trades.