10, سبتمبر 2015

التحليل الأساسي

 EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

قام الدولار الأمريكي بتقوية مركزه بشكل طفيف بعد خسارته لمراكزه مقابل العملات الرئيسية المنافسة سابقا - أنهى مؤشر سلة الدولار (USDX) يوم التداول عند قيمة 95.92. إن البيانات المختلفة حول سوق العمالة الأمريكية لم تنجح بإقناع المستثمرين بأن قوة الاقتصاد الأمريكي كافية لرفع نسبة الفوائد خلال اجتماع شهر أيلول. إن المسثمرين يعتقدون أن الاحتياطي الفيدرالي سوف ينتظر حتى نهاية السنة لتطبيق سياسة التشديد النقدية وذلك تحت ضغوط عدم استقرار سوق العمالة جنبا إلى جنب مع التغير الغير مستقر للاقتصاد الصيني.


قام زوج اليورو/دولار بالتراجع. سابقا قام الزوج بتقوية مركزه وسط التقرير الإيجابي للناتج المحلي الإجمالي للربع الثاني. يعتقد بعض المحللون أن ارتفاع الناتج المحلي الإجمالي قد ارتفع بقيمة 0.4% وهو أحسن مما كان متوقع 0.1%.


قام زوج الباوند/دولار بتقوية مركزه متأثرا بنمو نفط برنت. قام الباوند بالنمو بشكل قوي مقابل العملة الأمريكية وسط ازدياد الطلب على الاستراتيجيات المحفوفة بالمخاطر. حصل زوج الباوند/دولار على الدعم أيضا من نمو السوق الدولية. بالرغم من ذلك أغلق الزوج التداول في تراجع.


أنهى زوج الدولار/ين التداول في "المنطقة الخضراء". إن الطلب على الأصول المحفوفة بالمخاطر وضع بعض الضغط على الين كـ "ملاذ الآمن".

10, September 2015

Fundamental analysis

 EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

The US currency has slightly strengthened after it lost its positions against its main competitors earlier - the dollar index basket (USDX) finished the trading day at the mark of 95.92. The US labor market mixed data failed to convince investors that the economy was strong enough to hike the interest rates at the September meeting. Some investors also believe that the labor market instability and the China economy uncertainty will force the Fed to wait until the end of the year to tighten the monetary policy.

The pair EUR/USD decreased. Earlier the pair has strengthened amid the euro zone GDP second quarter positive report. Some analytics believe that the GDP increased by 0.4% is better than expected 0.1%.

The GBP/USD pair has strengthened amid the Brent oil growth. The pound has substantially grown against the US currency amid the risk appetite recovery. The GBP/USD was also supported by the stock markets growth. Nevertheless, the pair closed the trades with a decrease.

The pair USD/JPY finished the trades in the "green zone". Demand for the risky assets put pressure on the "safe haven" yen.