10, أغسطس 2015

التحليل الأساسي

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)


في نهاية الأسبوع الماضي حصلت السوق على الدعم الإيجابي فضلا للبيانات الأمريكية يوم الجمعة متضمنة تقرير سوق العمالة. وكنتيجة تراجع الدولار بشكل بسيط بالنسبة لليورو والين وبالخلاف مع الباوند البريطاني فقد سجل قيمة "ربح" مؤكدة.

صرحت وزارة العمل الأمريكية أن الاقتصاد الأمريكي أضاف 215,000 وظيفة الشهر الماضي بدلا من القيمة المتوقعة 223,000. وقد كان هناك 231,000 وظيفة في تموز والقيمة النهائية كانت 223,000.

وسط التذبذب الشديد الذي أظهره أزواج العملات يجب علينا أن نبين بأنه في حالة زوج الباوند/دولار فقد تم دعم الدولار الأمريكي عن طريق البيانات التي أشارت إلى التأثر إلى حد ما بالرقابة البريطانية للسياسة النقدية وإمكانياتها. خلال الأسبوع الماضي قام بنك انكلترا بترك نسبة الفوائد من دون تغيير عند قيمة 0.5% وأيضا لم يتم تغيير قيمة مبيعات سندات الصندوق وذلك عند قيمة 375 بليون باوند، وقد تم الإشارة إلى أنهم ما زالو يقومون بالتحضير لزيادة نسبة الفوائد ولكن فقط في بداية السنة القادمة. وكنتيجة لذلك تراجع زوج الباوند/دولار أكثر من 100 نقطة للأسفل.

وقد تم نشر نتيجة اجتماع بنك اليابان - ولم تقم الرقابة اليابانية بتغيير قيم السياسة النقدية. وقد كانت ردة فعل السوق لهذه المعلومات بشكل هادئ وقد استمر زوج الدولار/ين في حركة جانبية ومن دون تحرك ملحوظ. بكل الأحوال قام الزوج بالتراجع مع عند نهاية يوم التداول.

10, August 2015

Fundamental analysis

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

At the end of the last week the markets tended to consolidate ahead of the Friday’s US key data output, including the labor market report. As a result, the dollar fell slightly against the EUR and JPY and in dispute with the British pound it recorded a certain "profit".

The US Labor Department reported that the US economy added 215,000 jobs last month, instead of the expected 223000. There was created 231,000 jobs in June and the figures were revised from 223,000.

Among the pairs that demonstrated the maximum volatility we should identify only the pair GBP/USD where the US dollar was supported by the information indicating a certain extent of the British regulator monetary policy prospects. Last week the Bank of England left its key interest rate unchanged at the level of 0.5%, the fund bond purchases volume also was not changed, leaving it in the amount of 375 billion pounds and has signaled that it is still preparing to start raising interest rates, but only at the beginning of next year. As a result, the pair GBP/USD has declined more than 100 points downwards.

There were published the BoJ meeting results- the Japanese regulator has not changed its monetary policy parameters. The market reacted to this information rather quiet and the pair USD/JPY continued to form the side trend. Nevertheless the pair closed the trades with a decrease.