10, فبراير 2016

التحليل الأساسي

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)


كانت السوق قلقة مرة أخرى حول حالة الاقتصاد العالمي، وذلك عندما أشار التقرير الصيني إلى تخفيض احتياطي العملات الأجنبية إلى المستوى الأدنى في 2012. إن حركة النفط لم تساهم في حركة النمو الإيجابية للسوق وقد أظهرت بعض التراجع أيضا.

إن الانتاج الصناعي الألماني لشهر كانون الثاني كان محط بعض الأنظار. قامت الطلبات بالنمو بـ 12% مقابل المتوقع 0.4%. قام زوج اليورو/دولار بالنمو عند نهاية التداولات.

إن مكتب الإحصائيات البريطانية الوطني قام بنشر تقرير ميزانية التداول (كانت القيمة السابقة - 10.64 مليار مقابل المتوقع - 10.40 مليار، وجاءت القيمة - 9.92 مليار). إن نمو الباوند مقابل اليورو يعتبر عامل سلبي لصادرات الدولة، بما أنه يضعف من منافسة المنتج. حسب الاتحاد الصناعي البريطاني فإن المصدرين يعانون من الارتفاع الحاد للعملة المحلية. تم إغلاق التداولات على زوج الباوند/دولار بنمو.

بسبب فقدان أي أخبار اقتصادية والتي قد تؤثر على السوق، قام المتداولون بتوجيه اهتمامهم بشكل كامل إلى تحركات سوق الأسهم. كالعادة حصل الين على الدعم خلال حركة النفور من المخاطر. عند نهاية التداولات قام زوج الدولار/ين بالتراجع.

10, February 2016

Fundamental analysis

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

The market got again concerned about the global economy state when the China’s report had indicated the foreign exchange reserves reduction to the 2012 minimum. The oil dynamics did not contribute to the market optimism growing as well having shown the signs of reduction.

The Germany Industrial Production for December 2012 was worth paying our attention. The production orders increased by 1.2%. The forecast was 0.4%. The pair euro/dollar by the end of the trades increased.

The UK National Statistics Office published the trade balance report (the previous value was -10,64B; the forecast was -10,40B; in fact -9,92B). The pound strengthening against the euro is a negative factor for the country exports as it reduces the products competitiveness. According to the British Industry Confederation exporters suffer from excessively high national currency rate. The trades on the pair pound/dollar closed with a growth.

Due to the lack of economic news that could be a driver for the market the traders' attention was entirely focused on the stock market dynamics. The yen was traditionally supported by the risk aversion. By the end of the trades the pair dollar/yen decreased.