09, ديسمبر 2015

التحليل الأساسي

Fundamental analysis

لقد تم نشر الناتج المحلي الإجمالي للربع الثالث لمنطقة اليورو: 0.3% على أساس ربعي و 1.6% على أساس سنوي. جاءت تقارير الإنفاق المنزلي وتقارير الانتاج الصناعي لشهر أيلول في قيمة سلبية. تراجع مستوى البطالة إلى 0.3% في الفترة من تموز إلى أيلول ولكن تأثير الاقتصاد الكلي الإيجابي سوف يظهر تأثيره بعد فترة من الزمن، والذي سيؤدي إلى عدم وجود نمو وأرباح لأوروبا خلال الربع الثالث. وقام زوج اليورو/دولار بالنمو قليلا عند نهاية التداولات.

لقد تم نشر بيانات الانتاج الصناعي البريطاني لشهر تشرين الأول. إن تقرير المناخ الاقتصادي لقطاع التصنيع الصادر من ماركيت Markit أشار إلى البيانات الإيجابية. وصل مؤشر PMI إلى أعلى مستوياته خلال 16 شهر في شهر تشرين الأول وذلك متأثرا بنمو الانتاج الصناعي. حسب اتحاد الصناعيين البريطاني: يجب عدم اعتماد نمو الانتاج الصناعي الكبير بسبب وجود توازن سلبي لحجم الطلبات الصناعية. أظهر التقرير نمو بـ 0.1% حسب الوسطي المتوقع. مع ذلك قام زوج الباوند/دولار بإغلاق التداولات بتراجع.

إن تقرير إجمالي المعاملات المالية الحالية قام بإسعاد المتداولين بالبيانات الإيجابية القوية. إن تراجع الاختلاف بين عائد السند الحكومي الياباني والأمريكي قد رفع من رغبة الاستثمارات في الأصول اليابانية. قام المتداولون بإغلاق المراكز المفتوحة في "الأصول المحفوفة بالمخاطر" وذلك من أجل دعم الطلب على الين كعملة داعمة. وقام الدولار/ين بالتراجع عند نهاية اليوم.

09, December 2015

Fundamental analysis

Fundamental analysis

The Eurozone GDP third quarter data was published: 0,3% q/q and 1,6 y/y. The September household spending and industrial production reports came out negative. The unemployment rate fell to 0.3% in the period from July to September, but the positive macroeconomic effect will manifest itself with a time lag and the Old World economy will not get high dividends in the third quarter. The pair EUR/USD slightly increased by the end of the trades.

The UK October industrial production data was published. The Markit manufacturing sector business climate pointed to the positive output data. The PMI has reached the highest level for the last 16 months in October amid the industrial output growth. According to the Industrialists British Confederation, we should not count on the industrial production significant growth because of the industrial orders negative balance. The release showed a growth by 0,1% according to the forecasted median. However, the pair GBP/USD closed the trades with a decrease.

The October current account transactions release pleased traders with the strong data. The Japanese and the US differential government bond yields have declined which increased the investments’ attractiveness in the Japanese assets. Traders were cutting "risky assets" positions supporting demand for the yen as a funding currency. The dollar/yen decreased by the end of the day.