09, نوفمبر 2015

التحليل الأساسي

Fundamental analysis

ازداد الطلب على الدولار طوال الأسبوع الماضي. كان الباوند بعيدا عن الأضواء خلال الأسبوع الماضي وقد تراجع مقابل الدولار والعملات الرئيسية بعد أن أصبح واضحا أن بنك بريطانيا لن يقوم في القريب العاجل برفع نسبة الفوائد.

قامت العملة الأمريكية بتقوية مركزها مقابل الين وذلك وسط التوقعات المتزايدة حول تشديد السياسة الأمريكية. كان الزوج تحت تأثير الإحصائيات الأمريكية وقد تم نشر عدد صغير من الإحصائيات. أشارت بيانات الأسبوع الماضي حول إعانات البطالة إلى أن أعداد المسجلين قد ارتفعت 16 ألف واصلة إلى 276 ألف والذي كان أسوء من المتوقع 260 ألف؛ ولكن هذا لم يزعج السوق بسبب الوضع العام الجيد لسوق العمالة. جاءت قائمة الرواتب والوظائف الجديدة NFP أحسن من المتوقع وهذا أدى مرة أخرى إلى دعم الدولار، كان البيانات أعلى من المتوقع: 185 ألف مقابل 271 ألف.

تعرض الدولار لبعض الخسارات ضمن زوج الدولار/يورو والسبب الواضح كان هو العوامل التقنية والتي أدت إلى دعم العملة الأوروبية بشكل قوي. إن خطاب الإدارة العليا للاحتياطي الفيدرالي كان له تأثير بسيط على أحداث السوق، بما أن معظم التصريحات لم تتحدث عن موضوع السياسة النقدية ولكن حول مواضيع متعلقة بقوانين وشروط النظام البنكي. بالرغم من ذلك فإن رئيس الاحتياطي الفيدرالي في أتلانتا لوكهات د. قام بإعطاء بعض التلميحات حول رفع نسبة الفوائد في شهر كانون الأول قائلا بأنه سوف يكون هناك أسباب متعددة لرفع نسبة الفوائد خلال شهر كانون الأول.

09, November 2015

Fundamental analysis

Fundamental analysis

The whole last week the dollar was in demand and has increased. The pound was an outsider last week, it fell against the dollar and other majors after it became clear that the Bank of England would not soon increase the interest rates.

The US currency strengthened against the yen amid the growing expectations about the US policy tightening. The pair was under the US statistics influence. There was not so much statistical data, the last week unemployment benefits information pointed to the jobless claims increase by 16 thousand to 276 thousand which was worse the expected 260 thousand. But it did not upset the market, because this level is attesting the labor market improvement. The NFP came out better then expected. That again supported the dollar. The data came higher than expected 185 thousand. The number of employees amounted to 271 thousand.

The dollar suffered slight losses within the USD/JPY that were caused, obviously, by the technical factors, which provided support to the European currency at the strong support levels. The Fed top management speeches had little impact on the market events as the most speeches did not affect the monetary policy topic, but the banking system regulatory issues. However, the Atlanta Fed President Lockhart D. allowed himself some hints regarding the December interest rates increase, saying that there will be more reasons to increase the rate on the eve of the December.