09, سبتمبر 2015

التحليل الأساسي

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)


إن حركة التداول كانت منخفضة خلال تداولات يوم الاثنين متأثرة بالأعياد في الولايات المتحدة. وحتى الآن لم يتم نشر أي إحصائيات مهمة حول الاقتصاد الكلي macroeconomic. وكنتيجة لذلك لم يكن المتداولون في عجلة للقيام بالتداول. وخلال يوم الثلاثاء ارتفع تقلب الأسعار في السوق.

أظهر اليورو حركة متغيرة تجاه الدولار الأمريكي والذي أدى إلى بقائه في مجال ضيق بالإضافة إلى بعض النمو وسط الجدول الزمني الفارغ للاتحاد الأوروبي وعيد العمال في الولايات المتحدة. إن إحصائيات ألمانيا ومنطقة اليورو كان لها تأثير بسيط. وكما هو معروف الآن، فإن نمو الانتاج الصناعي الألماني ارتفع بقيمة 0.7% في آب مما يعوض تراجع شهر تموز بقيمة 0.9% والذي كان أيضا تحسن من قيمة 1.4% سابقا. إن هذا النمو يعتبر الأسرع في هذه السنة. بكل الأحوال إن هذا النمو كان أبطأ مما توقعه المستثمرون (واحد لكل سنت).

قام الباوند بالنمو بشكل كبير مقابل الدولار مقابل أعلى سعر ليوم الجمعة. يعتقد المحللون أن هذا بسبب هذه الحركة هو مبيعات الدولار الأمريكي وسط التداولات المنخفصة. قام الدولار الأمريكي بالنمو مقابل الين عند إنتهاء التداول مما ساعد على استرداد بعض ما خسره في ارتفاع أسواق الأسهم اليابانية والأوروبية، ويعود ذلك إلى الرغبة المتزايدة على الأصول المحفوفة بالمخاطر.

09, September 2015

Fundamental analysis

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

The trade volume was low during the Monday’s trades amid USA holiday. They have not published any important macroeconomic statistics. As a result, traders did not hurry to trade. On Tuesday the volatility increased on the market.

The euro showed mixed movements against the US dollar remaining in the narrow range with a growth amid the almost empty European calendar and the Labor Day celebration in the United States. The Germany and the euro zone statistics had a little impact. As it became known, the Germany industrial production rose up by 0.7 % in August, nearly offsetting the previous decline by 0.9 percent in June which was revised from -1.4 %. It has been the fastest growth till this year. However, it was slower than experts expected (one per cent).

The pound has significantly grown against the dollar, updating the Friday maximum. Analysts believe that happened due to the US currency sales resumption amid the weak trades. The US dollar finished the trades with a growth against the yen having partially recovered amid the European and Japanese stock markets increase due to the risk appetite growth.