09, فبراير 2016

التحليل الأساسي

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)


إن تركيز المتداولين كان موجها إلى إحصائيات سوق العمالة الأمريكي. قام الدولار بالمحافظة على مراكزه بالرغم من أن التوظيف في القطاع الغير زراعي NFP لم يصل حتى إلى أدنى التوقعات (151 ألف مقابل المتوقع 190 ألف) وحتى هذه القيمة قد تم تعديلها للأسفل. بالرغم من كل ذلك كانت تحركات المتداولين يوم الاثنين باتجاهات مختلفة.


إن وسطي الدخل في الساعة للفرد في الولايات المتحدة أظهر نمو قوي بـ 0.5% مقابل القيمة السابقة 0.0%. خلال ذلك قام مستوى البطالة بالوصول إلى قيمة 4.9%، وذلك متراجعا وبشكل غير متوقع من 5.0% (وهو المستوى الأدنى خلال هذه الفترة). إن نمو مستوى الدخل مهم للاحتياطي الفيدرالي وذلك لارتباطه بتسارع نمو مستوى التضخم؛ وبسبب ذلك قام الدولار هذا الأسبوع بتجاهل البيانات الضعيفة لـ NFP وقام بالتركيز على دخل الفرد في الساعة. لم يقم الاتحاد الأوروبي بتقديم أن بيانات مهمة. عند نهاية التداولات قام زوج اليورو/دولار بالنمو بشكل بسيط.


إن نشر تقرير سوق العمالة الأمريكية قد ساعد على زيادة الفرق بين عائد السند الحكومي الأمريكي والبريطاني، والذي يكون عادة عامل مساعد للدببة بالنسبة للعملة البريطانية. وعلى صعيد آخر فإن ثيران سوق النفط كانوا في حالة انتظار طويل الأمد لنمو إيجابي للنفط، والذي بدوره يؤثر على قيمة الباوند. بالرغم من ذلك قام زوج الباوند/دولار بالنمو للأعلى بعد بعض التراجع.


إن محضر اجتماع السياسة النقدية سوف يتم نشره يوم الجمعة الـ 18. حتى ذلك الوقت وحسب بنك اليابان فإن التقلب في الأسواق العالمية يعطي تأثير سلبي على حركة الأعمال والحركة التجارية. قام زوج الدولار/ين بالتراجع بشكل حاد.

09, February 2016

Fundamental analysis

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

All traders' attention was directed to the USA labor market statistics. Despite the fact that the NFP has not reached even to a modest forecast (it showed 151 000 versus the forecast of 190 000), and the previous value was revised downward, the dollar was able to consolidate its positions. However on Monday the trades were differentdirected.

The US Average Hourly Earnings showed a strong jump of 0.5% from the previous 0.0%. Meanwhile, the unemployment rate reached a cyclical low level of 4.9%, having fallen unexpectedly by 5.0%. The wages growth rate is crucial for the Fed, pointing to the inflation acceleration prospects that is why the dollar ignored the weak NFP and focused on the Hourly Earnings results. The EU did not present any significant data. By the end of the trades the pair euro/dollar slightly increased.

The Friday's labor market release contributed to the US and UK government bond yield spreads expansion which is traditionally a bearish factor for the British currency. On the other hand, the oil market bulls prefer to long which in its turn positively affects the pound value. However the pair point/dollar rebounded upwards after a decrease.

The Monetary Policy Meeting minutes will be published on February 18th. Meanwhile according to the Bank of Japan chairman the volatility in the world markets have a negative impact on business sentiment. The pair dollar/yen sharply fell.