08, يوليو 2015

التحليل الأساسي

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

بدأ زوج اليورو/دولار الأسبوع بفجوة في السعر عند القيمة 1.0980 وسط النتائج السلبية للاستفتاء اليوناني حول خطة حل الأزمة. ولكن بعد نشر تقرير معهد إدارة الموارد الأمريكي ISM قام الثيران بتعويض بعض الخسائر. مع ذلك في نهاية اليوم فقد أغلقت الجلسة بتراجع للزوج.

تبعا لبعض الإحصائيات الأمريكية السلبية فقد تمكن زوج الباوند/دولار من المحافظة على نموه. بكل الأحوال تراجع الزوج عند نهاية اليوم  وقد تم إغلاق التداول بوصول الزوج إلى "المنطقة الحمراء".

أنهى زوج الدولار/الين اليوم في حالة شعور سلبي. قام المستثمرون بالهروب من الأصول المحفوفة بالمخاطر مفضلين "العملة اليابانية الآمنة".

رفض اليونانيين قبول عرض الدائنون في الاستفتاء، وذلك بسبب شروط قبول قروض جديدة. مما أدى إلى تشديد احتمال خروج اليونان من الاتحاد الأوروبي والذي سبب ضغوط متزايدة على اليورو. حسب نتائج التصويت فإن 61% من اليونانيين قالو "لا" للاستفتاء.

تم اجتماع القادة الأوروبيين يوم الثلاثاء في بروكسل. كان هدف الاجتماع تحليل نتائج الاستفتاء والتخطيط للخطوات التالية في المناقشات والتي توقفت بعد نتائج الاستفتاء. كما تبين فقد انتهى الاجتماع من دون أي نتائج لأن اليونان لم تعرض أي مقترحات لإنهاء الأزمة.

08, July 2015

Fundamental analysis

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

The pair euro/dollar started the week with the price gap near the level of 1.0980 amid the negative Greek referendum results, concerning the anti-crisis plan. But after the US ISM service sector publication bulls managed to recover some of the losses. As a result, the tool closed the day with a decrease.

Due to the negative US statistics, the pair pound/dollar was able to fix its growth. However the pair decreased by the end of the day and closed the trades in the “red zone”.

The pair dollar/yen has finished the day with the negative sentiment. Investors escaped from the risky assets, giving preference to the "safe Japanese currency".

The Greeks refused to accept the creditors offer in the referendum, concerning conditions for obtaining new loans. Thus, the Greece exit from the European Union risk has been intensified that put pressure on the European currency. According to the voting results 61% of citizens said "no" in the referendum.

The EU leaders meeting took place on Tuesday in Brussels. The purpose of the meeting was to give an adequate assessment to the referendum results and consider next steps in the negotiations that were stopped after the referendum results. As we know the meeting ended inconclusively, as the Athens has not shown any proposals how to overcome the crisis.