08, مارس 2016

التحليل الأساسي

EUR/USD (Gráfico de 4 horas)

إن تركيز السوق خلال الأسبوع الماضي كان موجها إلى التقرير المنتظر حول العمالة في السوق الأمريكية، والذي أظهر نمو بشكل إيجابي. مع ذلك وبالرغم من هذه النتائج القوية، فقد قام الدولار بالتراجع مقابل العملات الأوروبية، عن طريق النمو لفترة قصيرة فقط. إن هذا كان بسبب أن السوق قد قامت بتوجيه أغلب تركيزها إلى مؤشر الدخل في الساعة "Hourly Earnings" والذي كان مخيب للآمال. بعد النمو في شهر كانون الثاني بـ 0.5% قام المؤشر بالتحرك بشكل سلبي واصلا إلى -0.2% مقابل المتوقع +0.2%. وبالرغم من حالة سوق العمالة الإيجابية، فإن مستوى الـ CPI لن يسمح للاحتياطي الفيدرالي بتشديد السياسة النقدية في المستقبل القريب.

في الأخبار الاقتصادية: قامت ألمانيا بنشر تقرير طلبات المصانع (-0.1% مقابل المتوقع -0.3%) وقامت منطقة اليورو بنشر Sentix لثقة المستهلك (5.5 مقابل المتوقع 8.0). إن اجتماع البنك المركزي الأوروبي هو الحدث الأهم لهذا الأسبوع. نتوقع أن يقوم البنك المركزي الأوروبي بتمديد سياسته التحفيزية من أجل دعم الاقتصاد في المنطقة. عند نهاية التداولات قام زوج اليورو/دولار بالنمو.

بالرغم من نمو "الذهب الأسود" فقد كان هناك تباطؤ لنمو العملة البريطانية. إن هذا التباطؤ قد يكون إشارة للمستثمرين من أجل بدء تحصيل الأرباح على المراكز طويلة الأمد. قام زوج الباوند/دولار بإظهار نمو قوي عند نهاية التداولات يوم الاثنين.

كان تداول زوج الدولار/ين من دون أي تحرك ملحوظ.

08, March 2016

Fundamental analysis

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

Market attention last week was directed to the long-awaited report on the US labor market, that had shown a positive increase. However despite such a strong result, the dollar weakened against the European currencies, showing a short-term positive reaction. This was because the market paid considerable attention to hourly earnings index which were very disappointing. After January growth of 0.5% the indicator went to the negative territory, reaching -0.2% vs. expected + 0.2%. In spite of the still favorable labor market conditions, the inflation at the consumer level can not let the Federal Reserve tighten the monetary policy in the foreseeable future.

In economic news, Germany published factory orders (-0,1% against the forecasted -0,3%) and Eurozone revealed Sentix investor confidence (5,5 against the forecasted 8,0). The ECB meeting is the key event of this week. We expect the ECB to expand its stimulus to support the economy of the region. By the end of the trades the pair EUR/USD strengthened.

Despite the "black gold" growth the British currency growth slowed down anyway. The slow down may be a signal for investors to begin taking profit on long positions. The pair GBP/USD showed a strong growth by the end of the trades on Monday.

The pair USD/JPY continues the trades in a flat.