07, ديسمبر 2015

التحليل الأساسي

Fundamental analysis

حسب خطاب حاكم الاحتياطي الفيدرالي جانيت يلين فإن تأخر رفع مستوى الفائدة على المدى الطويل سوف يسبب عدة مخاطر. وقد أشار حاكم الاحتياطي الفيدرالي مرة أخرى إلى الحركة الإيجابية لسوق العمالة والتي ستساعد باستهداف مستوى التضخم المطلوب على المدى الطويل.

إن معاشات القطاع الغير زراعي كانت أهم حدث يوم الجمعة الماضية. جاء التقرير أفضل من المتوقع والذي يعتبر سببا إضافيا من أجل رفع نسبة الفوائد في الـ 16 من كانون الأول. جاء في الأخبار الاقتصادية نشر تقرير قطاع التصنيع حول خدمات ISM والتي جاءت عند القيمة 200 ألف.

قرر البنك المركزي الأوروبي رفع حزمة التحفيز الاقتصادي بـ 420 مليار يورو في الأول من نيسان 2017، والذي سبب ردود فعل مختلفة من السوق؛ وعوضا عن تراجع السعر كان هناك نمو قوي للأسعار. يعتقد المحللون أن موجة البيع الحالية للدولار هي عبارة عن تصحيح بما أن السوق قد وصلت إلى قيم مرتفعة وسطيا. إن قرار البنك المركزي الأوروبي يعتبر كعامل سلبي لليورو على المدى المتوسط بما أن برناج التسهيل الكمي QE قد قام بالنمو بـ 41%.

أظهر زوج الباوند/دولار نمو جيد وسط التراجع العام للعملة الأمريكية، وحصل الباوند على بعض الدعم من الإحصائيات البريطانية. قام النشاط التجاري للقطاع الخدمي لشهر تشرين الثاني بالنمو بشكل حاد إلى 55.9 وذلك من 54.9 - توقع المحللون أن يكون هناك نمو متوسط إلى 55.0.

إن زوج الدولار/ين لم يستطع مقاومة حركة البيع الشاملة للدولار. مع ذلك قام الزوج بالنمو بعد التراجع الحاد سابقا.

07, December 2015

Fundamental analysis

Fundamental analysis

According to the Fed governor Janet Yellen the too long interest rates growth delay creates certain risks. The FED governor once again noted the labor market positive dynamics which would contribute to the inflation target level completion in the long run.

The NFP was last Friday main event. The report came in better than it was forecasted that may become an additional reason to hike the rate on December 16th. In economic news, the ISM services and manufacturing sector releases came in at the level of 200 thousand.

The ECB decision to increase the stimulating package by 420 billion euro to 1 April 2017 caused the market mixed reaction. Instead of the price reduction the strong growth was observed. Analysts believe that the current dollar sales wave is just a correction as the market has achieved considerable highs. The ECB decision is a negative factor for the euro in the medium term as the QE program increased by 41%.

The pair GBP/USD also showed an impressive growth amid the US currency general weakness. The UK statistical support gave additional support to the pound. The November service sector business activity index rose sharply to 55.9 from 54.9 while analysts had expected a modest increase up to 55.0.
The USD/JPY could not resist the widespread dollar sales wave. Still the pair managed to grow after a sharp decrease earlier.