07, سبتمبر 2015

التحليل الأساسي

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)


لم تستمر العملة الأمريكية في مسيرة الربح - أنهى مؤشر سلة الدولار USDX يوم التداول عند قيمة 96.36. تم نشر مؤشر حركة البطالة وهو أهم مؤشر متعلق بسوق العمالة وحركتها الحالية، وهو متعلق بقطاع غير المزارعين. كان المتوقع أن يكون هناك زيادة إلى قيمة 220,000 ولكن التقرير أظهر تراجع إلى قيمة 173,000. سابقا كانت القيمة عند 245,000 مقابل القيمة الحقيقة 215,000.

تراجع زوج اليورو/دولار وسط التوقعات السلبية للبنك الأوربي المركزي للاقتصاد الكلي macroeconomic. خلال اليوم قام المتداولون وبشكل نشط ببيع العملة الأوربية وسط التصريحات الضعيفة لماريو دراغي. بالرغم من ذلك تم إغلاق التداولات يوم الجمعة مع نمو للزوج.

تراجع زوج الباوند/دولار بعد البيانات الضعيفة لقطاع الخدمات الصادرة من معهد إدارة المشاريع البريطاني PMI: 55.6 مقابل 57.4 سابقا. كانت القيمة المتوقعة هي 57.6. إن نشاط قطاع الخدمات التجاري البريطاني كان أدنى من البيانات المتوقعة، ولكن البيانات الأمريكية كانت أقوى بكثير. بكل الأحوال، فإنه تم تقييد نمو الدولار بسبب القيم المتراجعة للبيانات.

لم يستطع الدولار التحسن مقابل الين الياباني. أنهى زوج الدولار/الين التداولات في المنطقة السلبية وسط تراجع عائد السند الحكومي الأمريكي والياباني. يبدو أن الين قد عاد إلى وضعية "العملة الآمنة" وقام المتداولون باستثمار رؤوس أموالهم في الين وذلك تجنبا لأي مخاطر.

07, September 2015

Fundamental analysis

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

The US currency did not continue its winning streak - the dollar index basket (USDX) finished the trading day at the mark of 96.36. There was published the more important indicator showing the labor market current trends, namely the unemployment trend. It is Non-Farms. It was expected increase to 220,000 but the release showed the decrease to 173,000. Earlier the data was 245,000 from the revised 215,000.

The pair EUR/USD has decreased amid the ECB negative macroeconomic forecasts. During the day investors actively sold out the European currency amid the too soft Mario Draghi comments. However the trades on Friday closed with the pair’s growth.

The pair GBP/USD declined after the UK PMI service sector weak data: 55.6 vs 57.4 earlier. The forecasted data was 57.6. The UK service sector business activity was lower than the predicted values, but the US data turned out to be much stronger. However, the dollar growth has been restrained because of the claims number weak data.

Only in relation to the Japanese yen, the dollar failed to increase. The pair USD/JPY has also finished the trades in the negative region amid the Japanese and the US government bond yields decline. It looks like the yen returned to its status as the "reserve currency" and now those traders invest their capital into the yen who do not want increased risks.