07, أغسطس 2015

التحليل الأساسي

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

كان تداول العملات خلال الأسبوع في ركود. إن هذا متوقع بما أننا نقترب من نهاية الأسبوع ونترقب تصريحات مهمة، وقام المتداولون خلال الأيام الماضية بالحفاظ على قوتهم المالية.

تحسن زوج اليورو/دولار كردة فعل لبيانات مركز ADP الأمريكي والتي لم تكن كما هو متوقع. بين التقرير أنه تم إنشاء 185 ألف وظيفة في القطاع الخاص في الولايات المتحدة بينما المتوقع كان 215 ألف في تموز و229ألف في حزيران. إن هذا سبب فقدان بعض الثقة بالدولار بالإضافة إلى توقعات تقرير الوظائف الغير زراعية NFP حول سوق العمالة. وتبعا لكل ذلك فإن نسبة التوظيف غير مرضية ويمكنها أن تلغي كل التوقعات حول الارتفاع المتوقع لنسبة الفوائد للاحتياطي الفيدرالي.

كنتيجة واجه الدولار موجة مبيعات مقارنة بأغلب منافسيه ولكن ليس لفترة طويلة. بعد نشر تقرير الـ ADP بفترة قصيرة تم نشر تقرير معهد الإدارة الأمريكي ISM حول نشاط مؤشر قطاع الخدمات في تموز والذي ارتفع إلى 60.3 مقارنة بقيمة حزيران 56.0. وكان هذا كافيا لتحسين وضع الدولار الأمريكي مقارنة بالمنافسين الرئيسين. بالرغم من ذلك فإن الدولار فشل باستمرار التحسن مقارنة بمنافسيه واكتفى بالتحسن مقابل الباوند عند نهاية اليوم.

نشر بنك بريطانيا تقريره الربع سنوي حول التضخم وأيضا قام بنشر محضر اجتماع السياسة النقدية السابق والذي أوضح القرار حول النسبة الحالية للفوائد. لقد أبقى بنك بريطانيا نسبة الفوائد من دون أي تغيير عند 0.50%.

وحسب وزارة العمل الأمريكية فإن الأرقام البدائية لنسبة البطالة قد ارتفعت أكثر من 3 آلاف بالغة بذلك 270 ألف.

07, August 2015

Fundamental analysis

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

This week the currency spent most of the trades in a lull. It is not surprising as we are approaching the end of the week where we expect the most significant releases and during the previous days traders just saved their strength.

The pair EUR/USD has recovered, responding to the US ADP data that did not meet their expectations. It turned out that it was created only 185 thousand jobs in the US private sector against the expected 215 thousand in July and 229 thousand in June. It undermined confidence in the dollar, especially in anticipation of the more labor market publication that is the NFP report. After all, if the employment level is unsatisfactory, it can erase all expectations about the possible Fed rate hike.

As a result, the dollar faced a sales wave against most rivals, but not for a long time. Shortly after the ADP report there was published the ISM US services sector activity index which in July rose up to 60.3 from the June's 56.0. It was quite enough to initiate the US dollar recovery against its major rivals. However, the dollar failed to maintain the leadership and strengthened only against the pound by the end of the day.

The Bank of England released its quarterly inflation report, the monetary policy last meeting minutes and delivered the current rate verdict. The BoE kept the interest rates unchanged at 0.50%.

According to the US Labor Department the initial jobless claims number became more than 3 thousand having reached to 270 thousand.