06, نوفمبر 2015

التحليل الأساسي

Fundamental analysis

تراجع اليورو مقابل الدولار والين والباوند البريطاني. وذلك بسبب عدة أسباب أحدها تأثير البيانات الأمريكية على اليورو. إن الأخبار الأوروبية أيضا أدت إلى تدني الطلب على اليورو. إن التقدير الأخير لمؤشرات Markit للقطاع الخدمي قد أظهر تصحيح أولي للبيانات وذلك على شكل نمو في منطقة اليورو وخصوصا في ألمانيا. إن مؤشر مدراء المشتريات PMI للقطاع الخدمي لشهر تشرين الأول قد تراجع من 54.2 إلى 54.1 بالإضافة إلى التراجع من 55.2 إلى 54.2 لأكبر اقتصاد أوروبي. وبالتزامن مع ذلك فإن المؤشرات المركبة قد تراجعت بالإضافة إلى تراجع بيانات قطاع التصنيع.

البارحة تم بيع الباوند البريطاني مقابل الدولار خلال يوم التداول والمسبب الرئيسي لهذا كان الضغط الناتج من الاقتصاد الأمريكي بالإضافة إلى تصريحات محافظ الاحتياطي الفيدرالي. قامت الإحصائيات الاقتصادية البريطانية بإعطاء نتائج جيدة لنشاط القطاع الخدمي والتي يعتبر القطاع الاقتصادي الرئيسي. حسب شركة Markit فإن مؤشر PMI للقطاع الخدمي البريطاني ارتفع في شهر تشرين الأول إلى 54.9 مقابل 53.3 في شهر أيلول وقد كان المتوقع هو 54.5 فقط. إن هذا الارتفاع يشير إلى أن تباطؤ الاقتصاد الوطني قد يكون مؤقتا وذلك للمرة الأولى منذ شهر حزيران.

استمر زوج الدولار/ين بالنمو حتى الوصول إلى قيم عليا جديدة. إن الدعم الإضافي الذي حصل عليه الدولار مقابل العملة اليابانية جاء من البيانات الاقتصادية الأمريكية بالإضافة إلى خطاب الفيدرالي الأمريكي. خلال يوم البارحة لم يكن هناك أي تقارير يابانية مهمة.

06, November 2015

Fundamental analysis

Fundamental analysis

The euro fell against the dollar, the yen and the British pound. Not only the US messages put pressure on the euro. The European bloc news also reduced the demand for the euro. The Markit service sector indicators last estimate showed the initial data correction towards an increase in the euro area and Germany as a whole. The October service sector purchasing managers index (PMI) fell to 54.1 from 54.2 and to 54.5 from 55.2 in the largest European economy. Accordingly, composite indicators were reduced, including also the manufacturing sector data.

The British pound was also sold against the dollar on the yesterday's trades, but in this case, the main factor was the pressure caused by the US economic data and the Fed governor statements. The UK economic statistics has given good results on the service sector activity that is the main economic field. According to the Markit Company, the UK service sector PMI (PMI) rose up to 54.9 in October from 53.3 in September when the forecast assumed that it would be decreased only to 54.5. This increase could signal that the 3rd quarter national economy slowdown could be temporary for the first time since June.

The pair USD/JPY continued to rise and has risen to the new intraday highs. Additional support for the dollar against the Japanese currency came from the US economic data and the Fed speech. Yesterday Japan did not publish anything important.