06, أبريل 2016

التحليل الأساسي

EUR/USD (Gráfico de 4 horas)


لقد بقي الدولار تحت الضغط. إن التداول البارحة كان متقائلا قليلا وذلك وسط التحركات المختلفة لأسعار سوق السلع والنفط. إن البيانات الأمريكية الضعيفة لم تساعد الدولار أيضا. إن مؤشر ISM نيويورك قد تراجع من المستوى 53.3 إلى 50.4، ومقابل التوقع 54.1.

إن كلمة روسنغرين (ممثل الاحتياطي الفيدرالي) قد قامت بدعم الدولار بشكل بسيط. حسب روسنغرين فإن المنظم قد يحتاج إلى رفع نسبة الفائدة عدة مرات. قامت الولايات المتحدة أيضا بنشر PMI للصناعات الغير تحويلية لشهر آذار، وحاءت عند المستوى 54.5 (كانت القيمة السابقة 53.4 والمتوقع 54.0).

قامت سندات الحكومة الألمانية بالتراجع مما أدى إلى تراجع الطلب على الأصول الأوروبية. وكان تداول زوج اليورو/دولار من دون تحرك ملحوظ.

قامت المملكة المتحدة بنشر PMI للخدمات لشهر آذار. وقام المؤشر بالنمو إلى 53.7 مقابل القيمة السابقة 52.7 وذلك مطابقا للتوقعات. قامت سندات الحكومة البريطانية بالنمو مما قام بدعم العملة البريطانية. مع ذلك فقد قام زوج الباوند/دولار بالتراجع عند نهاية التداولات.

قال كورودا يوم الثلاثاء (رئيس بنك اليابان) أن السياسة النقدية لوحدها لن تستطيع القيام بحل كل المشاكل. واستمر زوج الدولار/ين بالتراجع.

06, April 2016

Fundamental analysis

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

The dollar remained under pressure. Yesterday's trading was ambiguous amid a contradictory of stock indexes and oil prices dynamics. USA weak data did not help the dollar as well. New York ISM index fell from the level of 53.6 to 50.4 vs. the forecast of 54.1.

Rosengren's speech (the Fed representative) slightly supported the dollar. According to Rosengren the regulator may need more than one rate hike. The United States published Non-Manufacturing PMI for March at the level of 54.5 (the previous value was 53.4, the forecast was 54.0).

The German government bonds decreased which reduced the attractiveness of the European assets. The pair euro/dollar was trading in a flat.

The United Kingdom published Service PMI for March. The index grew to 53.7 from the previous 52.7, in line with expectations. The UK 10-year government bonds yield grew which supported the British currency. However the pair pound/dollar decreased by the end of the trades.

Kuroda (the head of the Bank of Japan) said on Tuesday that the monetary policy alone could not solve all the problems. The dollar/yen continued to decrease.