06, يناير 2016

التحليل الأساسي

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)


إن الأحداث في سوق الأسهم الصيني كان لها تأثير مباشر على حركة العملات. إن النشاط التجاري لقطاع التصنيع الصيني بدأ بتراجع مؤشر PMI إلى 48.2 مقابل المتوقع 48.9. إن استمرار التراجع لمدة عشرة شهور أدى إلى بدء موجة جديدة من القلق حول حالة الاقتصاد الصيني بالإضافة إلى احتمال تأثيره على الناتج المحلي الإجمالي العالمي. إن هذا الواقع جاء في نفس الوقت مع ازدياد التأزم في منطقة الشرق الأوسط حيث قامت المملكة العربية السعودية بقطع العلاقات الدبلوماسية مع إيران، والذي أدى إلى حالة خوف وهروب من الأصول المحفوفة بالمخاطر.

أظهرت البيانات الأولية لمستوى التضخم لشهر كانون الأول في ألمانيا نتائج ضعيفة: 0.2% مقابل الوسطي المتوقع 0.3%. إن الإحصائيات الأمريكية جاءت أيضا مخيبة للآمال؛ إن مؤشر ISM لقطاع الصناعات التحويلية كان تحت 50% وذلك لشهرين متتاليين، والذي يشير إلى تباطؤ النشاط التجاري. تراجع المؤشر إلى أدنى مستوياته منذ حزيران 2009. وأظهر زوج اليورو/دولار بعض التراجع.

إن عدد القروض الممنوحة في بريطانيا لشهر تشرين الثاني في 2015 تجاوزت 70.4 ألف وهو أعلى بـ 0.77% من الشهر الماضي و18.81% أعلى من تشرين الثاني في 2014. إن سوق القروض العقارية يعتبر عامل النمو الأكبر في قطاع العقارات، وحسب البيانات الإيجابية السابقة فإنه من المتوقع أن مؤشر PMI لقطاع البناء سيكون مماثلا للتوقعات الإيجابية والذي سيعطي بعض الدعم للكبل "الدولار/باوند". إن البيانات جاءت 57.8 مقابل المتوقع 56.0؛ مع ذلك قام زوج الدولار/باوند بالتراجع عند نهاية التداولات.

إن انهيار أسهم السلع عالميا أدى إلى نمو وتقوية الأصول الآمنة، وكان الرابح الأكبر هو الين. وجاء بعد ذلك حركة بيع للدولار الأمريكي والتي أدت إلى بعض التغييرات في العملات الأجنبية العالمية. مع كل ذلك وبعد تصحيح بسيط قام الزوج بالتراجع مرة أخرى.

06, January 2016

Fundamental analysis

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

The China stock market drama had a direct impact on the currencies behavior. The China manufacturing sector business activity surfaced the PMI fall to 48.2 vs. expected of 48.9. Ten consecutive month of falling triggered a new wave of concern about the Chinese economy state and its potential impact on global GDP. This fact, coupled with the Middle East conflict escalation where Saudi Arabia broke off diplomatic relations with Iran, provoked a strong wave of risk aversion.

The December Germany preliminary inflation data showed weak results: 0,2% against the forecasted median 0,3%. The USA statistics is disappointing as well. The manufacturing sector ISM has been below 50% for two consecutive months, indicating a business activity slowdown. The index fell to its lowest level since June 2009 in December. The pair euro/dollar showed a decrease.

The UK November number of mortgage approvals in 2015 amounted to 70.4 thousand which is 0.77% more than in the previous month and 18.81% more than in November 2014. That is the mortgage market which is the main growth driver in the real estate sector and in view of the above-described positive momentum we expected the construction sector PMI within the consensus forecast which may provide some support for the Cable. The data came out at the level of 57,8 against the forecasted 56,0. However the pair pound/dollar decreased by the end of the trades.

The world stock indices collapse strengthened safe-haven assets. The main beneficiary was the yen. Still the followed USD buying changed the alignment of forces in the foreign exchange market. Nevertheless, after a slight correction the pair fell again.